Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.518271
Vietnamese version of Kinney's enormously popular juvenile graphic fiction series dealing with the life and feelings of a kid in on campus. Book 8 in the series. Vietnamese translation by Van Khanh In Vietnamese. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on November 5, 2013 by Harry N. Abrams
ISBN-10: 1419711326
ISBN-13: 9781419711329
1015 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • polochicken
    polochickenMonday, January 11, 2021 at 11:53 am55 stars
    I read this when i was 8. I my personal onion this was the best diary of a wimpy kid. I read every single diary of a wimpy kid ( and every singly dork diary's) Its just flat out amazing. If you are a 6-8 year old, i would recommend! Ask if you can get the whole diary of a wimpy kid set for youre birthday. Diary of a Wimpy Kid was way better than dork diaries! Hope yalle like the book as much as i did!
    • FabiMonday, January 11, 2021 at 5:22 am
      Good book
      • artsysunflower3
        artsysunflower3Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 4:16 pm22 stars
        To be honest, I'm not a big fan of Diary of a wimpy kid when it comes to some of the last books. This was one of them. I didn't really love it or wanted to read it again after I finished it. If you liked it, I respect you but I didn't.
        • ilovetacoslol
          ilovetacoslolThursday, January 7, 2021 at 11:15 am55 stars
          Meet Greg Heffly, a normal middle school kid who loves making bubble in his chocolate milk to playing on his X-box. Gregor has always wanted a girlfriend, and between him and his best friend Rowley Jefferson., he was sure to get one first! But when Rowley starts dating one of the most popular girls in school. The tables flip… Rowley changes to a whole new person! He used to write cursive for peanut butter crackers, carry Greg's backpack when homework was piling, and well just a normal guy. Until a girl shows up! Now he look like he just popped out of a fashion blog!!To make matters worse Rowley doesn't even speak to Greg anymore! On sleepovers all he does is talk to his girlfriend!! Now Greg gotta find a way to get lucky! Then he finds the magic 8-ball! Or will this magic 8-ball just make him unluckier? And will Greg find a way to bring bag his friend? Find out in "Dairy of a wimp kid, Hard luck"
          • Olga1880Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 1:40 am
            This book is cool, like it so much!
            • ShyFriday, December 18, 2020 at 9:05 am
              WOW this is so funny 🤣
              • AhonaFriday, December 18, 2020 at 7:26 am
                If you are one of those people who likes to read books. Please read this book! This is a fabulous book. I appreciate it. It is magic book. 😃
                • funnymal
                  funnymalFriday, December 18, 2020 at 6:09 am
                  Hey guys I am reading diary of a wimpy kid hard luck.I love it so much it’s funny it’s crazy it’s everything a book should have.Its not to long or to short.I think you guys will love it so much like I dox. Lots of love funnymal xxx
                  • i_love_reading
                    i_love_readingSunday, December 13, 2020 at 5:29 am55 stars
                    I enjoy reading this book a lot!!! What a fantastic book!!!
                    • gold3nglare
                      gold3nglareWednesday, December 9, 2020 at 9:00 am44 stars
                      I love Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series.