The fourteenth book in Jeff Kinney's hilarious and NUMBER ONE bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on November 5, 2019 by Puffin
ISBN-10: 0241396638
ISBN-13: 9780241396636
71 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • glxysnail2020
    glxysnail2020Monday, June 1, 2020 at 5:09 pm55 stars
    This is my favorite book series! I'm excited for the next one to come out!
    • redrawler
      redrawlerMonday, March 9, 2020 at 7:27 am
      I decided because I've read the other books and I love them I've been reading them for almost a year
      • oooyyy
        oooyyyMonday, March 9, 2020 at 3:14 am
        This Book looks so good!
        • mahomes1
          mahomes1Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 7:14 am55 stars
          I love this book because Jeffkinny is one of the best writers who ever lived. He always tells the story like it could really happen.
          • royalqueen16th
            royalqueen16thSunday, February 16, 2020 at 9:56 am55 stars
            This is an awesome book! Here is a summary. The great aunt of a kid and his brothers dies, so the kid's family gets the money she leaves for them. The mother uses the money for home improvement. However, the process destroys the house, which means they have to move. In the end, they all come home because their hot tub crashes into the roof. You should definitely consider reading this book!
            • ohiostaterules
              ohiostaterulesSaturday, February 8, 2020 at 4:28 am55 stars
              This book was really funny. The book is about a kid named Greg and his great aunt passed away and his family gets her inheritance............
              • bignose
                bignoseThursday, February 6, 2020 at 8:10 am
                I really want to read this book
                • bort
                  bortWednesday, December 25, 2019 at 11:54 am55 stars
                  It was a great experience it had a lot of fun things to read over all it is a awesome book
                  • cool5
                    cool5Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 5:03 pm55 stars
                    all the books are amazing, but i must say that this isn't the worst of the bunch
                    • Baller_4Monday, December 16, 2019 at 3:43 pm
                      Love this book! If u didn't read it yet, get on it!