Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
When snow shuts down Greg Heffley’s middle school, his neighborhood transforms into a wintry battlefield. Rival groups fight over territory, build massive snow forts, and stage epic snowball fights. And in the crosshairs are Greg and his trusty best friend, Rowley Jefferson.

It’s a fight for survival as Greg and Rowley navigate alliances, betrayals, and warring gangs in a neighborhood meltdown. When the snow clears, will Greg and Rowley emerge as heroes? Or will they even survive to see another day?
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on October 30, 2018 by Kinney, Jeff
ISBN-10: 1419727435
ISBN-13: 9781419727436
198 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • spiky hair nerdThursday, March 14, 2019 at 3:55 pm
    this is an amazing book to read, one of my favorites and you have to read this before the Rowly Jefferson book comes out. I has a nice theme to it and if you are looking forward to buy it I personally think you should go for it. (P.S the Rowly's point of view book is coming in April 9 and to show if you are exited just type about it) READ IT.
    • DaisyThursday, March 14, 2019 at 6:55 am
      I love this book so much it is my favorite book ever!!!!!!
      • DaisyThursday, March 14, 2019 at 6:53 am
        I love this book because it is such a good comedy and super funny
        • UnknownWednesday, March 13, 2019 at 10:07 am
          I've read this book 3 times in a row.I was hoping for the quiz,but there wasn't one.
          • cdawg143
            cdawg143Monday, March 11, 2019 at 6:03 am55 stars
            it is a funny book
            • review_books
              review_booksMonday, March 4, 2019 at 1:55 pm44 stars
              Most kids think having a day off from school from the snow is a perfect time to relax all day at home. Not Greg. This hilarious book by Jeff Kinney, Greg finds himself in a snow day and since Greg’s Mom won’t let Greg play video games, he heads outside. By him he finds a snow ball fight of the century with the street. Will Greg find a way out of this?
              • oofMonday, March 4, 2019 at 6:20 am
                another DOWK book? cool
                • DenisThursday, February 28, 2019 at 10:08 am
                  That ist so cool
                  • Kid driftyThursday, February 28, 2019 at 9:23 am
                    more funny than funny
                    • gr8_reads11
                      gr8_reads11Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 5:01 am55 stars
                      i love almost every diary of a wimpy kid book and this one was no exception. it was an amazing funny book . i personally think that it's for kids 13+. i'm only in sixth grade so i loved it. jeff kinney keep up the good work.