The greatest heroes in the DC Comics universe, the Justice League, answer mail from their biggest fans--kids!--courtesy Michael Northrop, New York Times bestselling author of TombQuest, and artist Gustavo Duarte.

Does Superman ever make mistakes? What was Wonder Woman's eleventh birthday like? Does Aquaman smell like fish? In this new middle-grade graphic novel, iconic heroes are asked questions both big and small, and when they are not busy saving the world, the Justice League even finds time to respond. Their honest and humorous answers will surprise and delight readers of any age, as it turns out that being a superhero is not too different from being a kid.

Full of feats, follies, and colorful illustrations, Dear Justice League gives readers the inside scoop into everyday heroics, no matter who wears the cape!

Paperback, 136 pages
Published on August 6, 2019 by DC Zoom
ISBN-10: 1401284132
ISBN-13: 9781401284138
43 Book Reviews
  • unipug2
    unipug2Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 12:58 pm
    I saw readwriter's review, and it was super good. they're really awesome at this kind of stuff!
    • jkbear
      jkbearTuesday, November 17, 2020 at 4:57 pm55 stars
      really cool book
      • magicalmythical
        magicalmythicalWednesday, August 5, 2020 at 5:13 pm55 stars
        I love this super funny comic book! I haven't read the whole comic book, but I know it will be funny!
        • swirlycool
          swirlycoolTuesday, June 2, 2020 at 1:21 pm55 stars
          Everybody makes mistakes, even superheroes! In this book, kids ask superheroes about the times they have made mistakes. This book is colorful, funny, and reveals the theme that nobody is perfect and everybody makes mistakes at some point. This book is entertaining, enthusiastic, and is colorfully illustrated. I recommend it to people who enjoy reading comedy books, or people who like comic books. I also recommend it to people who enjoy the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. I rate this book 5/5.
          • swirlycool
            swirlycoolFriday, May 29, 2020 at 5:30 pm55 stars
            Everybody makes mistakes, even superheroes! In this book, kids ask superheroes about the times they have made mistakes. This book is colorful, funny, and reveals the theme that nobody is perfect and everybody makes mistakes at some point. This book is entertaining, enthusiastic, and is colorfully illustrated. I recommend it to people who enjoy reading comedy books, or people who like comic books. I also recommend it to people who enjoy the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. I rate this book 5/5.
            • pizzagirl7
              pizzagirl7Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 11:04 am44 stars
              In this book it shows super hero's even after a long day answered there fanmail . Lots of them where normal and a few got really funny!it also showed the things that the people the super hero's fight .I can't wait to read dear super villains. recommend this to all super hero lovers. I rate this book 4/5 stars -Pizzagirl7💋
              • jaden07
                jaden07Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 7:59 pm33 stars
                Does Superman ever have unsuper days? Does AquaMan smell like fish? Does Green Lantern get sick of green and black? find out the answers from these incredible superheros and so much more. Amazing illustrations and narratives as well!
                • nac
                  nacWednesday, May 13, 2020 at 11:57 am55 stars
                  In this hilarious graphic novel featuring the Justice League, admiring fans text their heroes asking for advice, and the answers show that the heroes in the Justice League aren't at all as perfect as they seem to be. Dear Wonder Woman, do you remember you're eleventh birthday? Dear Super Man, have you ever messed up? After all, no one is perfect...... ( And don't text while flying everybody).
                  • ap3x129
                    ap3x129Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 11:55 am44 stars
                    Well, that was WEARD but HILARIOUS
                    • bookycat
                      bookycatFriday, February 21, 2020 at 7:57 pm55 stars
                      If you have questions about your favorite super heroes don't worry this book has all the things you will need.