Boy-Crazy Stacey (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #7): A Graphix Book (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix)

A brand-new graphic novel adapted by USA Today bestselling author Gale Galligan!
Stacey and Mary Anne are baby-sitting for the Pike family for two weeks at the New Jersey shore. Things are great in Sea City: There's a gorgeous house right on the beach, a boardwalk, plenty of sun and sand... and the cutest boy Stacey has ever seen!

Mary Anne thinks that Stacey should leave Scott alone and focus on the Pike kids, but Stacey's in love. Looking for reasons to hang around his lifeguard stand takes up all of her time, which means Mary Anne has to do the job of two baby-sitters. Mary Anne doesn't like it one bit! How can she tell Stacey that Scott just isn't interested without ruining their friendship and breaking Stacey's heart?

Library Binding, 176 pages
Published on September 3, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338304526
ISBN-13: 9781338304527
41 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • AtianaMonday, October 14, 2019 at 2:27 pm
    I love this book i am now obsessed with the babysitter's club!!
    • MaddieSaturday, October 12, 2019 at 9:45 am
      I love this book
      • icecream_heavan
        icecream_heavanThursday, October 10, 2019 at 11:44 am55 stars
        Guys you have to read this. It is the most romantic, drama like, and is full of comedy. If you want to read a book like that read this. Shout out to jesakupy-156952428715,
        • Lexi RiveraWednesday, October 9, 2019 at 11:33 am
          I love this book so much
          • Bunnygirl554Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 10:38 am
            This is da best
            • applemango
              applemangoSaturday, October 5, 2019 at 7:49 pm33 stars
              This was a good book, or an okay book. It talks about how friendship matters and sometimes more than boys. Also you shouldn’t fall for some guy super fast like Stacey did. Yeah, that ended not really too great....This book has moral to teach, however for me it was too, you know that kind of book you only read once and then lose interest of it. It has minor romance, although the whole book is mostly about romance., and in other words it was a satisfactory book.
              • bookwormdude29
                bookwormdude29Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 3:07 pm44 stars
                The illustrations in this book are BEAUTIFUL, but the actual plot is okay. I would recommend this book for ages 9 and up.
                • bookwormdude29
                  bookwormdude29Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 3:05 pm44 stars
                  Mary Anne and Stacey are going to Sea City with the Pike children. It’s supposed to be fun, but Mary Anne is irritated the Stacey isn’t doing her job babysitting because she has a HUGE crush on a lifeguard. Will Stacey manage to still to do her job AND get the guy? You have to read the book to see the ending!
                  • daisy1010
                    daisy1010Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 11:19 am55 stars
                    I think it will be really fun!!!! I can't wait!!!
                    • unicornreads
                      unicornreadsFriday, October 4, 2019 at 8:26 am
                      yah too good to be true!!!!!!!! :D also im a unicorn.