Boy-Crazy Stacey (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #7): A Graphix Book (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix)

A brand-new graphic novel adapted by USA Today bestselling author Gale Galligan!
Stacey and Mary Anne are baby-sitting for the Pike family for two weeks at the New Jersey shore. Things are great in Sea City: There's a gorgeous house right on the beach, a boardwalk, plenty of sun and sand... and the cutest boy Stacey has ever seen!

Mary Anne thinks that Stacey should leave Scott alone and focus on the Pike kids, but Stacey's in love. Looking for reasons to hang around his lifeguard stand takes up all of her time, which means Mary Anne has to do the job of two baby-sitters. Mary Anne doesn't like it one bit! How can she tell Stacey that Scott just isn't interested without ruining their friendship and breaking Stacey's heart?

Library Binding, 176 pages
Published on September 3, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338304526
ISBN-13: 9781338304527
56 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • jayla2020Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 6:12 am
    I love this book it was fun to read and my BFF BookNerd27$$! said that Stacy is so like up on clowd 9 when she sees the super hot/cuteLife Gard I sajest u read this book and hope u love it as much as me and my bff !!! read on my book nerds cuz nerds are the new coooool!! keep reading!!!!;)
    • stellaluna
      stellalunaFriday, February 7, 2020 at 8:50 pm55 stars
      can you talk normally please!
    • muzusalo-157615959633
      muzusalo-157615959633Friday, January 24, 2020 at 12:27 pm
      i love it ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
      • MiaThursday, January 23, 2020 at 4:59 pm
        When I read 1-5 it was cool but I want to see more a lot more so I told my dad he said yes but... Write the ones you want so I did it be fore my homework...
        • CheeseBall-360Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 12:43 pm
          I like it a lot so far.
          • Ella123 Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 1:36 pm
            I have this book at my house from the book fair and I love it except for when Scott kisses another girl and I'm so gross but cute a better with Stacy no wait I like the one day I'm going to be a babysitter and babysit my 12 years old cousin and I'm 18
            • stellaluna
              stellalunaThursday, November 21, 2019 at 8:09 pm55 stars
              Mary Anne and Stacey have been picked to go the annual Pikes vac-cation, and they are there to babysit of course! Stacey can't wait, though her mom feels differently and is worried about Stacey's diabetes. When they are at the beach though, Mary Anne is also worried about Stacey, for different reasons though. Stacey can NOT stop looking at this cute boy that takes the job of being a life guard at the beach. But never mind there worries, Stacey has to get the boy. Mary Anne thinks she has to say something, but will it break Stacey's heart?
              • asillygurlMonday, November 11, 2019 at 2:53 pm
                So good
                • tallyroses
                  tallyrosesMonday, November 11, 2019 at 2:29 pm55 stars
                  This book is so dramatic like Oh My Gosh!!!!!!
                  • princessari
                    princessariMonday, October 21, 2019 at 4:27 pm55 stars
                    This book is a book with lots of drama. So if you like lots of drama then you should read this book. I can not compare to this book right know but maybe when i'm older. Stacy and Mary Anne went to sea city to babysit a family on vacation . Stacy and Mary Anne took the kids to the beach and stacy saw a life guard and when she looked over he smiled. The nex day , they went back to the beach and she went to go talk to the life guard. She had found out more things about him. Read this book to figure out what happens next.
                    • 28dougautFriday, October 18, 2019 at 3:27 pm
                      boy crazy stacey is also my IDOL