A brand-new graphic novel adapted by USA Today bestselling author Gale Galligan!
Stacey and Mary Anne are baby-sitting for the Pike family for two weeks at the New Jersey shore. Things are great in Sea City: There's a gorgeous house right on the beach, a boardwalk, plenty of sun and sand... and the cutest boy Stacey has ever seen!

Mary Anne thinks that Stacey should leave Scott alone and focus on the Pike kids, but Stacey's in love. Looking for reasons to hang around his lifeguard stand takes up all of her time, which means Mary Anne has to do the job of two baby-sitters. Mary Anne doesn't like it one bit! How can she tell Stacey that Scott just isn't interested without ruining their friendship and breaking Stacey's heart?

Library Binding, 176 pages
Published on September 3, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338304526
ISBN-13: 9781338304527
94 Book Reviews
  • summercyn123
    summercyn123Friday, June 11, 2021 at 4:46 pm55 stars
    I loved this book all the drawings and actors!
    • rosegranger11
      rosegranger11Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 10:59 am55 stars
      I loved it! Stacey and Mallory are my favorite characters and they are both in this great book!
      • kittyfan111
        kittyfan111Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 8:46 am55 stars
        It was good, but the animation wasn't my fav.
        • thatoneguy888
          thatoneguy888Friday, May 14, 2021 at 8:44 am55 stars
          My favourite BSC book of all time! It's about Stacy who accompanies the Pikes on their beach vacation over the summer, and meets a lifeguard who she has a ~little~ crush on. Will she date him? Does he love her? Does Mary Anne get a boyfriend as well? Read on to find out! :D
          • luckycat5414
            luckycat5414Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 7:51 am55 stars
            also... the art in this book is amazing.
            • luckycat5414
              luckycat5414Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 7:48 am55 stars
              Mary Anne and Stacy are going on a trip with the pikes to sea city New Jersey! but... on the first day, they Arrive Stacy falls in love. Stacy and Mary Anne can not get along well... or can they?
              • angie26
                angie26Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 6:58 am55 stars
                Nice
                • happy_man
                  happy_manFriday, February 19, 2021 at 9:36 am55 stars
                  Love this book!
                  • shahiraFriday, February 19, 2021 at 7:35 am
                    The book we're instead inge and full of excitement hi am 9 u guys
                    • eykha
                      eykhaFriday, February 19, 2021 at 6:03 am
                      I really love this book it is so awsome!!!!