Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 3n/a2.86349
It's ADVENTURE TIME! Join Finn the Human, Jake the Dog, and Princess Bubblegum for all-new adventures through The Land of Ooo.

The totally algebraic adventures of Finn and Jake have come to the comic book page! The Lich, a super-lame, SUPER-SCARY skeleton dude, has returned to the the Land of Ooo, and he’s bent on total destruction! Luckily, Finn and Jake are on the case...but can they succeed against their most destructive foe yet? Featuring fan-favorite characters Marceline the Vampire Queen, Princess Bubblegum, Lumpy Space Princess and the Ice King!
Paperback, 128 pages
Published on November 6, 2012 by KaBOOM!
ISBN-10: 1608862801
ISBN-13: 9781608862801
15 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • pandapower1234
    pandapower1234Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 5:11 am
    jake is so funny deffently read this
    • ?illumanati?Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 4:58 am
      yes the lich destroy them!
      • RadMonday, June 12, 2017 at 4:37 am
        I love jake's bacon pancakes song
        • RadMonday, June 12, 2017 at 4:36 am
          The lich is kind of creepy but i love card wars for all of you who do not know what it is it is jake's fav game
          • tromo
            tromoWednesday, February 17, 2016 at 7:26 am55 stars
            I love this book
            • dayanaraFriday, February 13, 2015 at 7:30 am
              i think this book is awsome
              • cora123
                cora123Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 11:04 am
                ccccccccccccccccccccccccooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
                • meladeba
                  meladebaThursday, May 29, 2014 at 8:42 am
                  i love the books and shows
                  • meladeba
                    meladebaThursday, May 29, 2014 at 8:40 am
                    i love this book it is awesome i own it i love reading it i have volume 1-3 i love reading them
                    • bulldog1
                      bulldog1Monday, April 7, 2014 at 2:20 pm
                      love the show my fav i want all of books