This or That? 3: Even More Wacky Choices to Reveal the Hidden You (National Geographic Kids)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
Welcome to This or That?, a clever book of choices where every answer brings you one step closer to discovering your hidden self. Want to find out your ideal career? The country that best suits your idea of the good life? The species of your inner animal? It's all here and more in this silly and simple quiz book, that's so revealing that you'll want to share the results with your parents, friends, and yes, maybe even your brother and sister. So don't wait to discover the true you—let us do it for you!

Paperback, 176 pages
Published on April 14, 2015 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426318812
ISBN-13: 9781426318818
27 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • jazzkazz
    jazzkazzSaturday, October 31, 2015 at 7:42 pm
    best book i ever read
    • plooshy
      plooshyMonday, October 26, 2015 at 5:40 pm55 stars
      This is such a colorful book!The stand-up comic is very friendly and guide us through "this or that".Very interesting.Are you a lone cowboy,or that party person?Find out now!I will recommend this book to anyone who wants to learn about their already kind,and awesome nature.
      • bluefox
        bluefoxSaturday, October 31, 2015 at 5:22 pm
        Dear plooshy, Congratulations on getting editor's pick on Warren The 13th! I look up to you and hope to be just like you! Have a wonderful day! Thank You, Bluefox P.S. Please follow me! I would really appreciate it and would feel honored.
      • jasmine601
        jasmine601Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 2:46 pm
        I loved this book, it was so interesting
        • jasmine601
          jasmine601Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 2:42 pm
          best
          • jasmine601
            jasmine601Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 2:26 pm
            This was a really good book you should read it!
            • summer1111
              summer1111Friday, May 8, 2015 at 2:02 pm55 stars
              Its the most amazing funny READ IT NOW OR BUY IT ITS THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • crcaplan01
                crcaplan01Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 11:22 am
                I love an awesome challenge. I would be fun to do with friends at a party!!
                • crcaplan01
                  crcaplan01Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 11:20 am
                  I would love to have this book ,so I could have a interesting tricky challenge. I love a great challenge!!!!
                  • ricosavage
                    ricosavageFriday, May 1, 2015 at 6:31 am55 stars
                    this is alsome
                    • dorkypork4
                      dorkypork4Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 3:11 am
                      I NEED THE BOOK DESPERATELY! very good with intresting facts ... you never know when u might need them... PS:follow me