Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10: Old School by Jeff Kinney. More of Greg Heffley's hilarious journal stories about his adolescent life. This bestselling book is based on the original internet comic at Funbrain.com that is viewed on average by over 70,000 readers a day. Korean translation by Song Sun Seop. In Korean. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498697
ISBN-13: 9781410498694
1008 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • dojisesyzi
    dojisesyziThursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:01 am
    It's a great book the second i got this i was SOOOO HAPPY! then i read it in one day and i regret it, but overall with comedy and laughter, its grat
    • fenibuvuvo
      fenibuvuvoMonday, November 6, 2017 at 11:17 am44 stars
      In this book Greg (The main character) is bored out of his mind and decided to make a lemon aid stand with his friend who he has nothing in common with. They capitalized on the time that every one had to go outside. They went to the park to get volunteers to buy their water but suddenly it back fired... you are just gonna have to read it!
      • wifafotaki
        wifafotakiThursday, November 2, 2017 at 8:01 am
        this book is the best its so funny because its just like my family i have an older i am the middl and a younger sister
        • mygarexicu
          mygarexicuThursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:57 am44 stars
          This book was very amusing. I loved reading it before bed and after school. I read it to my little brother he grinned often. This is a nice book, but it's not the best book I've read.
          • soruvimutu
            soruvimutuThursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:55 am55 stars
            i loved this book
            • handsomboi
              handsomboiWednesday, November 1, 2017 at 9:41 am
              it is a very good and funny book
              • jacques12
                jacques12Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 6:54 am
                this book is off the old school chain bro
                • samSaturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:08 am
                  i have this book at home
                  • fexoxosyse
                    fexoxosyseThursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:17 am55 stars
                    Greg takes a trip to his parents time with wacky stuff from “the olden age”
                    • fexoxosyse
                      fexoxosyseThursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:12 am55 stars
                      Greg takes a trip to his parents time with wacky stuff from “the olden age."

                      More TopicsView in 3D