Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.618179
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10: Old School by Jeff Kinney. More of Greg Heffley's hilarious journal stories about his adolescent life. This bestselling book is based on the original internet comic at Funbrain.com that is viewed on average by over 70,000 readers a day. Korean translation by Song Sun Seop. In Korean. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498697
ISBN-13: 9781410498694
1031 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • (Blank)Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 12:01 pm
    Wow, as soon as I read this I was Hooked On The Series. Nobody (Besides Lincolin Peirce) Has Such a sense of humor as kinney. Amazing job Jeff, Keep It Up.
    • Louisa MebbinTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 3:57 am
      This book is really awesome!! Nice book.. it can be read by everyone.. it is not limited to 3-8 grades kids only.. but even adults will enjoy reading this book!! Wen u r reading this book, u will never feel bored.. as it contains stick art images(drawings) which is it's uniqueness.. I love reading this book.. it's a kind of hilarious fiction.. which on a deep is somehow satirical and ironical.. hope u will also enjoy it..
      • butternutSunday, April 1, 2018 at 3:43 pm
        Pretty cool! Stayed up all night trying to finish it!
        • Tony Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 12:57 pm
          I love this book so much!!
          • rbmbulldog22
            rbmbulldog22Monday, January 22, 2018 at 7:37 am55 stars
            best series ever
            • Cardi BThursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:38 pm
              This book is so good and interesting to read.
              • kyeWednesday, January 17, 2018 at 9:42 am
                it seems cool
                • dynamitequake
                  dynamitequakeFriday, January 12, 2018 at 11:43 am55 stars
                  I read Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School by Jeff Kinney. When I got the book I just stated reading it for fun but when I read 30 pages I couldn't put the book down.
                  • kikia
                    kikiaFriday, January 12, 2018 at 11:30 am44 stars
                    This weird book is about a kid who does not like old school stuff.His parents say they did not have phones and stuff back then.I hope you like this book.
                    • dynamitequake
                      dynamitequakeFriday, January 12, 2018 at 10:52 am55 stars
                      This book is amazing! When I got this book I just started reading it to spend some time but when I read about 30 pages this book really got me hooked on it. I just couldn't put the book down. This book is awesome.

                      More TopicsView in 3D