Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10: Old School by Jeff Kinney. More of Greg Heffley's hilarious journal stories about his adolescent life. This bestselling book is based on the original internet comic at Funbrain.com that is viewed on average by over 70,000 readers a day. Korean translation by Song Sun Seop. In Korean. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498697
ISBN-13: 9781410498694
965 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • eddykids68
    eddykids68Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 1:35 pm55 stars
    I liked the amount of coolness. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would say 1,000,000! I really liked what Greg had to do to get away from his dad, but ends up seeing him anyway!!! I would read this again so I can see what his parents did when they kids.
    • nonstopreader
      nonstopreaderMonday, July 24, 2017 at 1:36 pm44 stars
      The diary of a wimpy kid series is great, I totally recommend it. If you are just starting the series, start with the first book then read:). This book is really good.
      • mariner
        marinerSunday, July 23, 2017 at 9:05 pm33 stars
        Greg got to go to a fun camp with his dad. One night he went into the woods to get fire wood and he found a shed and he thought the shed belonged to a boogie man based on a ghost story his dad told him. He investigated the shed and found his dad inside hiding out! Now Greg and his dad were in on the secret shed to hide out in whenever they are at camp.
        • din10
          din10Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 6:22 pm55 stars
          this was a really great book my brother liked it to we also love the movies thanks dogobooks i recommend this book for everyone you should read it
          • din10
            din10Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 6:19 pm55 stars
            this was an great book me and my brother also love the movies
            • ar119
              ar119Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 9:37 am
              Classic Diary of a Wimpy Kid book, many kids can relate to the struggles that befall Greg.
              • jordenThursday, July 6, 2017 at 8:06 pm
                It is so stinky
                • belle252
                  belle252Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 4:33 pm55 stars
                  This book is amusing simply gives you what you want in a book. Humor is something i look in a book and if you do to then this book might be made for you. I can't stress this out enough but this is one of the best series ever.
                  • awesomessb
                    awesomessbWednesday, July 5, 2017 at 11:06 am55 stars
                    Diary of a Wimpy Kid Old school is a hilarious book, and a great addition to the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. A great book for any age!
                    • emy123
                      emy123Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 4:58 pm
                      i love this soooooooooo much