The Magic School Bus: Inside the Human Body

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 5P4.62156
A special field trip on the magic school bus allows Ms. Frizzle's class to get a first-hand look at major parts of the body and how they work.
Hardcover, 40 pages
Published on May 1, 1989 by Scholastic
ISBN-10: 0590414267
ISBN-13: 9780590414265
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • helloworld101
    helloworld101Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 4:23 pm33 stars
    this was a really cool book and i liked it a lot. some parts were boring though and this magic school bus book wasnt as good as the other ones.
    • inmemoryofcpr
      inmemoryofcprTuesday, July 30, 2019 at 4:20 pm33 stars
      Nice book, not that bad but the pace needed improvement and some parts of the book were really boring. I would recommend this for ages 7+ Great for learning
      • monimar
        monimarFriday, May 20, 2016 at 4:11 pm
        I picked this book because you can learn of the body parts
        • perrionabrown Monday, October 5, 2015 at 9:57 am
          i love that book its so answer so if u like this book say owyea dont play witjh my favorite
          • chrisalaka
            chrisalakaMonday, October 5, 2015 at 9:10 am
            i like the magic school bus.i eaven know the theme song too. :)
            • mercedesfanlove
              mercedesfanloveFriday, October 24, 2014 at 9:54 am
              I love this book I think I have read it or saw the movie but LOVE IT
              • ebecca
                ebeccaTuesday, May 13, 2014 at 8:53 am55 stars
                i love this book very much. i watch the movie and it was fun and funny
                • laudia
                  laudiaTuesday, May 13, 2014 at 8:23 am
                  the book is so magic!
                  • lalalalala
                    lalalalalaSunday, October 21, 2012 at 2:07 pm
                    This book is awesome better than any other books i read this book has very good fact about the human body read this book and you will love it
                    • lalalalala
                      lalalalalaSunday, October 21, 2012 at 2:08 pm
                      This book is awesome better than any other books i read this book has very good fact about the human body read this book and you will love it