Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 3M2.95340
Illus. in black-and-white. Jack and Annie travel back in time to medieval
England for an adventure inside a storybook castle, from feasting hall to
dreadful dungeon.
Library Binding, 65 pages
Published on February 1, 1993 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0780725506
ISBN-13: 9780780725508
13 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • laynebot5
    laynebot5Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 10:18 am55 stars
    It look cool and I'm reading other books in the series that teach history and they are fun to read
    • Lil DevTuesday, November 26, 2019 at 6:42 am
      This book is good becase it had a title,illistrations.
      • helloworld101
        helloworld101Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 12:32 pm44 stars
        super cool book the adventures continue in the magic treehouse series!!! I can't wait to read the next book I would recommend this fro ages 7+
        • hunobypadamymi
          hunobypadamymiThursday, February 7, 2019 at 11:00 am55 stars
          i like the way the night helped jack and when they were lost and didnt know where they were it was an adventure reading this book.
          • s_mcmasters
            s_mcmastersWednesday, July 18, 2018 at 5:05 pm55 stars
            I love the Magic Tree House series and would recommend them! I love how every book is a new adventure.
            • merebear
              merebearSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 12:45 pm55 stars
              my sister said it was good. You should read it. It is realy gooooooood. it is about anny and jack.
              • fireninja78789
                fireninja78789Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 5:17 pm55 stars
                this book is amazing i can't even tell you what happens hi amilea lover
                • dragon360
                  dragon360Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:29 am
                  love it .
                  • kkuhy
                    kkuhyTuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:29 am55 stars
                    Love it!
                    • jacobbe16
                      jacobbe16Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 1:55 pm
                      In the book they found a secret passage, and I thought it seemed kind of strange. I liked the book.