Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 3M2.95340
Illus. in black-and-white. Jack and Annie travel back in time to medieval
England for an adventure inside a storybook castle, from feasting hall to
dreadful dungeon.
Library Binding, 65 pages
Published on February 1, 1993 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0780725506
ISBN-13: 9780780725508
16 Book Reviews
  • lavender67
    lavender67Saturday, January 2, 2021 at 8:44 am55 stars
    this book is awesome
    • howler2020
      howler2020Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 8:17 am55 stars
      Magic tree house is a very entertaining series to read when I read Mary's books I feel like I'm a character in the book now I don't read to many books like that but magic tree house sure is one of few that I will read all day long! Thanks for reading I hope you enjoy as much as I do.
      • adino123
        adino123Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 6:47 pm
        This book was very interesting. I am very glad that Jack and Annie made a friend at the castle. I am happy he was able to help them get back home.
        • renegade5
          renegade5Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 10:18 am55 stars
          It look cool and I'm reading other books in the series that teach history and they are fun to read
          • Lil DevTuesday, November 26, 2019 at 6:42 am
            This book is good becase it had a title,illistrations.
            • helloworld101
              helloworld101Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 12:32 pm44 stars
              super cool book the adventures continue in the magic treehouse series!!! I can't wait to read the next book I would recommend this fro ages 7+
              • hunobypadamymi
                hunobypadamymiThursday, February 7, 2019 at 11:00 am55 stars
                i like the way the night helped jack and when they were lost and didnt know where they were it was an adventure reading this book.
                • s_mcmasters
                  s_mcmastersWednesday, July 18, 2018 at 5:05 pm55 stars
                  I love the Magic Tree House series and would recommend them! I love how every book is a new adventure.
                  • merebear
                    merebearSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 12:45 pm55 stars
                    my sister said it was good. You should read it. It is realy gooooooood. it is about anny and jack.
                    • fireninja78789
                      fireninja78789Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 5:17 pm55 stars
                      this book is amazing i can't even tell you what happens hi amilea lover