Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 3M2.95340
Illus. in black-and-white. Jack and Annie travel back in time to medieval
England for an adventure inside a storybook castle, from feasting hall to
dreadful dungeon.
Library Binding, 65 pages
Published on February 1, 1993 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0780725506
ISBN-13: 9780780725508
12 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Lil DevTuesday, November 26, 2019 at 6:42 am
    This book is good becase it had a title,illistrations.
    • helloworld101
      helloworld101Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 12:32 pm44 stars
      super cool book the adventures continue in the magic treehouse series!!! I can't wait to read the next book I would recommend this fro ages 7+
      • hunobypadamymi
        hunobypadamymiThursday, February 7, 2019 at 11:00 am55 stars
        i like the way the night helped jack and when they were lost and didnt know where they were it was an adventure reading this book.
        • s_mcmasters
          s_mcmastersWednesday, July 18, 2018 at 5:05 pm55 stars
          I love the Magic Tree House series and would recommend them! I love how every book is a new adventure.
          • merebear
            merebearSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 12:45 pm55 stars
            my sister said it was good. You should read it. It is realy gooooooood. it is about anny and jack.
            • fireninja78789
              fireninja78789Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 5:17 pm55 stars
              this book is amazing i can't even tell you what happens hi amilea lover
              • dragon360
                dragon360Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:29 am
                love it .
                • kkuhy
                  kkuhyTuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:29 am55 stars
                  Love it!
                  • jacobbe16
                    jacobbe16Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 1:55 pm
                    In the book they found a secret passage, and I thought it seemed kind of strange. I liked the book.
                    • sabre_goof
                      sabre_goofTuesday, May 17, 2016 at 7:43 am55 stars
                      It's really cool and i wonder if there will be another thing just like this one. I really like it.