The Jewel Fairies Collection, Vol. 1: Books 1-4

Four Jewel Fairies adventures, now in one volume!

Jack Frost is up to no good again! This time, he's stolen the seven jewels from Queen Titania's crown. Without them, the Jewel Fairies can't do their jobs. The magic in Fairyland is fading fast!

Read all about the Jewel Fairies' adventures in the four books included:

India the Moonstone Fairy
Scarlett the Garnet Fairy
Emily the Emerald Fairy
Chloe the Topaz Fairy
Paperback, 320 pages
Published on May 1, 2008 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545088380
ISBN-13: 9780545088381
2 Book Reviews
  • sparkledork
    sparkledorkMonday, March 18, 2019 at 5:20 pm55 stars
    O m g this book is amazing I may be a teenager but I love it I have read the whole series I personally own this book and ten others squee
    • mckenna123
      mckenna123Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 3:48 pm
      I liked this book because it was really inspiring.It was funny and it is just a really good book. My favorite part was when when they found the jewels.My least favorite was when Jack Frost got rid of the jewels. I think this a good book and a lot of girls should read this.