Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.246970
Cameron Boxer is very happy to spend his life avoiding homework, hanging out with his friends, and gaming for hours in his basement. It's not too hard for him to get away with it . . . until he gets so caught up in one game that he almost lets his house burn down around him.
Oops.
It's time for some serious damage control--so Cameron and his friends invent a fake school club that will make it seem like they're doing good deeds instead of slacking off. The problem? Some kids think the club is real--and Cameron is stuck being president.
Soon Cameron is part of a mission to save a beaver named Elvis from certain extinction. Along the way, he makes some new friends--and some powerful new enemies. The guy who never cared about anything is now at the center of everything . . . and it's going to take all his slacker skills to win this round.

Paperback, 240 pages
Published on April 25, 2017 by Scholastic Press
ISBN-10: 0545823161
ISBN-13: 9780545823166
81 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • meMonday, April 16, 2018 at 4:30 pm
    its ok
    • HoMonday, April 9, 2018 at 6:04 pm
      It's pretty good
      • dtyjTuesday, March 27, 2018 at 12:50 pm
        its a ok book
        • lil boiSunday, March 25, 2018 at 7:04 pm
          so, I actually didn't get to finish this book because we legit had 2 weeks to read it... BUT if u want summary's just search on google. lol. I'm in 8th grade, I know my way around book projects.
          • debSunday, March 11, 2018 at 2:44 pm
            great book
            • dramaqueenzz500
              dramaqueenzz500Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 6:30 am
              Best book ever
              • someoneMonday, March 5, 2018 at 8:14 pm
                I loved it very much
                • realWednesday, February 28, 2018 at 9:59 am
                  great book for people to read
                  • personWednesday, February 28, 2018 at 9:56 am
                    great book my friend even wanted me to read it because it is such good of a book
                    • awesome kidThursday, February 22, 2018 at 4:34 pm
                      its a good book

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      jaden44
                      jaden44 wrote:

                      I really liked this book
                      Sisters

                      jaden44
                      jaden44 wrote:

                      This book sounds sooooo good!!!
                      Pax

                      Sid wrote:

                      Dak, Sera, and Riq go to Baghdad...
                      Infinity Ring Book 5: Cave of Wo...

                      arrow84
                      arrow84 wrote:

                      this book was awesome will and b...
                      The Mirror's Tale (Further Tales...