Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 5 - 8Grades 4 - 7U6.171407

Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter’s Warriors series a #1 national bestseller—with new editions featuring a striking new look! More thrilling fantasy, fierce warrior cats, and epic adventures await in Warriors #4: Rising Storm.

Fireheart’s traitorous enemy Tigerclaw has been vanquished and exiled from ThunderClan—but Fireheart can’t shake the feeling that he is lurking in the forest, waiting for a chance to strike.

In the heat of a blazing summer, Fireheart struggles to handle sinister omens, an apprentice with a shocking secret, and a devastated Clan leader who is a shell of her former self. And as the forest gets hotter and hotter, every cat braces for the coming storm….

Supports the Common Core State Standards

Paperback, 368 pages
Published on March 17, 2015 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062366998
ISBN-13: 9780062366993
34 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • chathena
    chathenaSaturday, January 27, 2018 at 8:30 pm55 stars
    • munThursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:17 pm
      • meThursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:16 pm
        i love this book
        • dnjrfhrtghuebhd
          dnjrfhrtghuebhdMonday, October 30, 2017 at 8:45 am55 stars
          so amazing
          • puffy1
            puffy1Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 7:24 pm55 stars
            This book had you on it's toes the whole time! I wonder where he gets these ideas! This book had many unexpected turns and I loved it! I recommend this to cat lovers or any animal lovers and if you like to be kept in suspense!
            • candyexpress
              candyexpressMonday, July 17, 2017 at 11:17 am55 stars
              Love it! (:D {:D
              • 20toleary
                20tolearyMonday, July 17, 2017 at 11:17 am44 stars
                then why did u say that u wanted him in bluestars Prophecy...........?!
                • ajawesomegirl
                  ajawesomegirlFriday, May 5, 2017 at 12:50 pm55 stars
                  I´m only part way finished with this book, and yet I still rate it five stars. Mission for All Warrior Cat fans: RATE WARRIORS 5 STARS ON EVERY BOOK (just to thank Erin Hunter for everything :))
                  • wafflecat
                    wafflecatSunday, February 26, 2017 at 4:59 pm
                    the warriors series is my fave, but I find it sad that in book five bluestar dies
                    • eyp
                      eypSaturday, December 10, 2016 at 8:30 am55 stars
                      The book has adventure, mysterious phrofecies, and much suspense.

                      More TopicsView in 3D