Deep in the heart of the forest, four clans of warrior cats coexist in uneasy harmony -- but uncertain times are upon them, and dangers threaten the precarious balance of the forest.

Fireheart is a ThunderClan warrior cat now, but his troubles are far from over. As the chill of winter sets in, the cats of rival RiverClan grow restless, while WindClan is weak and facing threats from all sides.

As tensions build to an explosive climax, Fireheart faces not only imminent battle, but betrayal from within his own Clan.

Paperback, 368 pages
Published on March 17, 2015 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062366971
ISBN-13: 9780062366979
99 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • catreadingbooks
    catreadingbooksTuesday, October 17, 2017 at 10:16 am55 stars
    This is my favorite series I love those cats they are like people
    • firethunder
      firethunderThursday, April 27, 2017 at 8:28 am
      love it
      • CbbMonday, March 13, 2017 at 3:20 pm
        Epic series of books. Love them!
        • BenderboiMonday, March 13, 2017 at 8:18 am
          This book is so good that it makes me stay up until 2 am
          • bruceset000
            bruceset000Monday, March 13, 2017 at 7:57 am
            i fell bad for fireheart he might lose his friend and no i have not read forest of secrets
            • 1jayden
              1jaydenThursday, March 9, 2017 at 5:22 pm
              cos its awsome
              • catsurferMonday, February 27, 2017 at 2:59 pm
                i read this book. i have finshined every single one new warriors books
                • rarepolic
                  rarepolicSaturday, January 14, 2017 at 5:58 pm
                  simple me=warrior book = awesome= me sleeping at 11pm i am in 6th grade
                  • caddy11Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 3:03 pm
                    who knows why they are in clans is it because they are wild cats? I did not read the book so no spoilers. I loved the first one into the wild. Be sure you guys check out other series like Warriors power of three.
                    • caddy11Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 2:59 pm
                      i am about to read this i hope it is good i read the first one and it was great. Also check out the other series like warriors power of three. I read a book from that series and it was so good. I love these books because I love cats and aren't they in the wild in the wild in all of the books. Also who knows why they are in clans (if you read the first book or any Warriors seris).