Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6U5.471216

Deep in the heart of the forest, four clans of warrior cats coexist in uneasy harmony -- but uncertain times are upon them, and dangers threaten the precarious balance of the forest.

Fireheart is a ThunderClan warrior cat now, but his troubles are far from over. As the chill of winter sets in, the cats of rival RiverClan grow restless, while WindClan is weak and facing threats from all sides.

As tensions build to an explosive climax, Fireheart faces not only imminent battle, but betrayal from within his own Clan.

Paperback, 368 pages
Published on March 17, 2015 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062366971
ISBN-13: 9780062366979
105 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • 0621slush
    0621slushWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:45 pm55 stars
    The events of the story are: Fireheart and Graystripe go get windclan back into the forest. Fireheart and Graystripe get their apprentices. Graystripe falls into a river and gets saved by Silverstream. Silverstream falls in love with Graystripe. Cinderpaw gets hit by a car. Sandpaw gets her warrior name Sandstorm. I liked the book because there was a lot that happened in the book. Like when Windclan got attacked by every other clan except for Thunderclan. Princesses Kit joining Thunderclan. Bluestar getting green cough and losing a life and having one left.
    • iikitty
      iikittySunday, February 25, 2018 at 12:36 pm55 stars
      Embark on a magnificent journey with Rusty, later known as Firepaw, as he stumbles across forest cats and becomes one. Later, he might be the bravest of them all. Sometimes sad, sometimes funny, and always amazing... this is my favorite series, tied with the Harry Potter series.
      • chathena
        chathenaSaturday, January 27, 2018 at 8:29 pm55 stars
        So cool I finished cycle 1,2,3 and 4!!
        • ritlerbx
          ritlerbxThursday, April 19, 2018 at 11:16 am55 stars
          i is awesome book series i read the first second i am on the third right now
        • iceheartrc
          iceheartrcFriday, December 1, 2017 at 3:56 pm44 stars
          I love this book soo much and plus I love Silverstream too.
          • ritlerbx
            ritlerbxMonday, November 20, 2017 at 1:40 pm55 stars
            i love it so much it just gets better and better each book
            • catreadingbooks
              catreadingbooksTuesday, October 17, 2017 at 10:16 am55 stars
              This is my favorite series I love those cats they are like people
              • firethunder
                firethunderThursday, April 27, 2017 at 8:28 am
                love it
                • CbbMonday, March 13, 2017 at 3:20 pm
                  Epic series of books. Love them!
                  • BenderboiMonday, March 13, 2017 at 8:18 am
                    This book is so good that it makes me stay up until 2 am
                    • bruceset000
                      bruceset000Monday, March 13, 2017 at 7:57 am
                      i fell bad for fireheart he might lose his friend and no i have not read forest of secrets

                      More TopicsView in 3D