Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.389002

All year the half-bloods have been preparing for battle against the Titans, knowing the odds are against them. Kronos is stronger than ever, and with every god and half-blood he recruits, his power only grows.



In this momentous final book in the New York Times best-selling series, the prophecy surrounding Percy's sixteenth birthday unfolds. And as the battle for Western civilization rages on the streets of Manhattan, Percy faces a terrifying suspicion that he may be fighting against his own fate.
Paperback, 432 pages
Published on January 25, 2011 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423101502
ISBN-13: 9781423101505
292 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • bookbear12
    bookbear12Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 6:55 am44 stars
    OMG this is a good book. I own the series and cannot stop reading it.
    • savage_wonder
      savage_wonderTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 1:20 pm55 stars
      Love it!
      • (Blank)Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 11:57 am
        I Love this series as much as anyone could imagine. Rick did an amazing job expressing each character's physical and mental emotions, and actions, and he makes everything a little more fun then any of the others i've read. ((9999999/5)
        • goals
          goalsTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 8:38 am44 stars
          I love the underwater kiss, it was so sweet between Percy and Annabeth!
          • whoaaaaaaaaa
            whoaaaaaaaaaWednesday, March 28, 2018 at 10:45 am55 stars
            so much action💣💣
            • whoaaaaaaaaa
              whoaaaaaaaaaWednesday, March 28, 2018 at 9:21 am55 stars
              I just love it when the big fight happens with kronsos and the big monster army and then the lord of the dead hades comes up out of the underworld and he brings the skeleton army and the way percy jackson was so brave to turn down immortality that was just so cool.Percy Jackson and Poseidon are my favorite characters
              • creepyconnie
                creepyconnieMonday, February 26, 2018 at 11:28 am44 stars
                Oh my gosh! For Luke to be a hero, It would take a miracle. I guess they got one. To bad to be a hero, Luke had to die.
                • jaden44
                  jaden44Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 12:57 pm55 stars
                  I just finished this book, I love it!!!!
                  • oaqWednesday, January 24, 2018 at 2:16 pm
                    gooooood boooooooook
                    • percy jacksonThursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:39 am
                      good book

                      More TopicsView in 3D