Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.389002

All year the half-bloods have been preparing for battle against the Titans, knowing the odds are against them. Kronos is stronger than ever, and with every god and half-blood he recruits, his power only grows.



In this momentous final book in the New York Times best-selling series, the prophecy surrounding Percy's sixteenth birthday unfolds. And as the battle for Western civilization rages on the streets of Manhattan, Percy faces a terrifying suspicion that he may be fighting against his own fate.
Paperback, 432 pages
Published on January 25, 2011 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423101502
ISBN-13: 9781423101505
301 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • septembergirl
    septembergirlTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 6:57 pm55 stars
    I love these series so so so so so so so so so MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I could never put them down.
    • jolt645
      jolt645Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 12:26 pm55 stars
      This book is like the others, amazing. This books contains a huge battle and I recommend everyone to read it
      • ritlerbx
        ritlerbxWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:33 am55 stars
        I have read the entire first series in three days it's that good it kept me on the edge
        • yashuu
          yashuuTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 6:32 am
          i decided to read this book because a friend of mine gave me the book percy jackson and the greek gods i found it interesting so i started with the series i found that interesting
          • FangirlThursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:14 am
            Hahahaha!! *whispers like a creep*percabeth
            • hawiian_girl
              hawiian_girlMonday, April 30, 2018 at 4:49 pm55 stars
              :) super good!!!!!
              • georgiasilver
                georgiasilverMonday, April 30, 2018 at 3:37 pm55 stars
                This book gives a very satisfying end to a good series, and leads off to the next one. This book is amazing just like all the books beforehand and after! Percy Jackson has gone through another quest once again to defeat an enemy that has been haunting him for years. In this book, you as the reader can see how much that Percy has developed and grown over the years. If you like mythology, magic. friendship, hardship, trials, magic, and others, than this book is perfect for you! >w<
                • ragestargate7
                  ragestargate7Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 11:07 am55 stars
                  EPIC
                  • ragestargate7
                    ragestargate7Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 11:06 am55 stars
                    SO GOOD THE SERIES IS AWESOME!
                    • bookbear12
                      bookbear12Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 6:55 am44 stars
                      OMG this is a good book. I own the series and cannot stop reading it.

                      More TopicsView in 3D