Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 5 - 8Grades 2 - 8W4.185079

NOTE: Cover art may vary and cannot be selected.

As an incoming freshman, Percy isn't expecting his high school orientation to be any fun. But when a mysterious mortal acquaintance appears, followed by demon cheerleaders, things quickly move from bad to worse.

In this fourth installment of the blockbuster series, time is running out as war between the Olympians and the evil Titan lord Kronos draws near. Even the safe haven of Camp Half Blood grows more vulnerable by the minute as Kronos's army prepares to invade its once impenetrable borders. To stop them, Percy and his demigod friends will set out on a quest through the Labyrinth-a sprawling underground world with stunning surprises at every turn. Full of humor and heart-pounding action, this fourth book promises to be their most thrilling adventure yet.
Hardcover, 361 pages
Published on May 6, 2008 by Hyperion Books for Children
ISBN-10: 1423101464
ISBN-13: 9781423101468
150 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • goldwolftrainer
    goldwolftrainerTuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:04 am55 stars
    This is one of the best books I have ever read!!!!
    • posidonkid
      posidonkidSaturday, January 27, 2018 at 11:46 am55 stars
      I read this book a few day's ago, and It's amazing. It was cool how Rachel knew just were to go in the Labyrinth.
      • bmei
        bmeiFriday, December 15, 2017 at 4:00 pm55 stars
        i have read all of Rick Riordan's books even the new ones.
        • bmei
          bmeiFriday, December 15, 2017 at 3:58 pm55 stars
          This book is so so so good. The author uses such good describing words so you practicully see a miny movie in your head. Also you sould read other books made by Rick Riordan.
          • etaylor308
            etaylor308Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 10:55 am55 stars
            TOTALLY LOVE it. I love how smart annabeth is and WHAAA?! DAEDULUS!!! and i am on the second series so ya.
            • severuscar
              severuscarWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 2:04 pm55 stars
              I like this book because it teaches you about greek myths and is very cool.
              • artpanda
                artpandaWednesday, August 2, 2017 at 6:50 am55 stars
                I loved the adventure and exciting moments that made the whole series so intriguing and interesting. The mix of everyday life and the mix of Greek mythology makes the book a great book. That's why I love the adventure that included Greek terrors such as the Minotaur. I recommend this series to all that love risky adventures and Greek mythology. I hope you will read this book and agree with me that it's good.
                • yok
                  yokThursday, May 18, 2017 at 1:08 pm55 stars
                  It is so fun. adventure, fighting, greek mythology, and fun! you should read it!
                  • readingninja
                    readingninjaTuesday, May 16, 2017 at 7:42 am55 stars
                    the 4 book in the series a very good book to i recommend it and hope peaple read it great book very good loved this book the story has a lot of parts where the main caracter is in very bad danger
                    • bookworm29
                      bookworm29Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 5:57 am
                      Chapter 11 page 192. Talk about unexpected

                      More TopicsView in 3D