Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 5 - 8Grades 2 - 8W4.185079

NOTE: Cover art may vary and cannot be selected.

As an incoming freshman, Percy isn't expecting his high school orientation to be any fun. But when a mysterious mortal acquaintance appears, followed by demon cheerleaders, things quickly move from bad to worse.

In this fourth installment of the blockbuster series, time is running out as war between the Olympians and the evil Titan lord Kronos draws near. Even the safe haven of Camp Half Blood grows more vulnerable by the minute as Kronos's army prepares to invade its once impenetrable borders. To stop them, Percy and his demigod friends will set out on a quest through the Labyrinth-a sprawling underground world with stunning surprises at every turn. Full of humor and heart-pounding action, this fourth book promises to be their most thrilling adventure yet.
Hardcover, 361 pages
Published on May 6, 2008 by Hyperion Books for Children
ISBN-10: 1423101464
ISBN-13: 9781423101468
152 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • tessa2007
    tessa2007Friday, May 18, 2018 at 8:10 am
    this is a good book
    • ritlerbx
      ritlerbxWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:32 am55 stars
      I have read the entire first series in three days it's that good it kept me on the edge
      • goldwolftrainer
        goldwolftrainerTuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:04 am55 stars
        This is one of the best books I have ever read!!!!
        • carmen44
          carmen44Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 11:46 am55 stars
          I read this book a few day's ago, and It's amazing. It was cool how Rachel knew just were to go in the Labyrinth.
          • bmei
            bmeiFriday, December 15, 2017 at 4:00 pm55 stars
            i have read all of Rick Riordan's books even the new ones.
            • bmei
              bmeiFriday, December 15, 2017 at 3:58 pm55 stars
              This book is so so so good. The author uses such good describing words so you practicully see a miny movie in your head. Also you sould read other books made by Rick Riordan.
              • etaylor308
                etaylor308Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 10:55 am55 stars
                TOTALLY LOVE it. I love how smart annabeth is and WHAAA?! DAEDULUS!!! and i am on the second series so ya.
                • severuscar
                  severuscarWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 2:04 pm55 stars
                  I like this book because it teaches you about greek myths and is very cool.
                  • artpanda
                    artpandaWednesday, August 2, 2017 at 6:50 am55 stars
                    I loved the adventure and exciting moments that made the whole series so intriguing and interesting. The mix of everyday life and the mix of Greek mythology makes the book a great book. That's why I love the adventure that included Greek terrors such as the Minotaur. I recommend this series to all that love risky adventures and Greek mythology. I hope you will read this book and agree with me that it's good.
                    • yok
                      yokThursday, May 18, 2017 at 1:08 pm55 stars
                      It is so fun. adventure, fighting, greek mythology, and fun! you should read it!