Dork Diaries 11: Tales from a Not-So-Friendly Frenemy

Book 11 of 12 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.9n/a

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the bestselling series! Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFS ...Best Frenemies Forever?!

Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on November 15, 2016 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481479202
ISBN-13: 9781481479202
188 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • dork owlMonday, February 19, 2018 at 10:30 am
    book 11 is a amazing book. it is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! jazz hands.your books inspire me.
    • UnicornsFriday, January 26, 2018 at 6:10 pm
      I love all the dork diaries so much
      • lily-ravenclaw
        lily-ravenclawSaturday, January 20, 2018 at 3:26 am55 stars
        this book is fantastic! I like MacKenzie Hollister the most!! She is MEAN, FABULOUS and POPULAR. HOW MEAN SHE IS! i love when Tiffany get BUSTED!!!
        • BuffySaturday, January 13, 2018 at 3:47 pm
          I LOVE THIS BOOKđź’–
          • iikitty
            iikittySunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:27 am55 stars
            Dork Diaries is a hilarious girl tween book! It’s very funny and is realistic: Nikki has 2 besties, 1 enemy, and a whole team of great band members! From a hilarious diary entry style! Read it, it’s my second favorite book series!
            • starfish112
              starfish112Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 2:10 pm55 stars
              awesomeee the best of all eternity
              • lover2345Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 2:40 pm
                This book is boring
                • BiPrideWednesday, December 13, 2017 at 2:05 pm
                  i liked it, after i read it, it was ok
                  • clemson1234
                    clemson1234Monday, December 11, 2017 at 11:02 am55 stars
                    its about how Mackenzie and Nikki aren´t friends and they don´t like one of another but they were friends when they were little
                    • cutecat6
                      cutecat6Monday, December 4, 2017 at 4:25 pm44 stars
                      Nikki was so excited to go to Paris! But it came to student exchanged week. Nikki is supposed to go North Hampton Hills(NHH)! That's MACKENZIE'S school! Yeah! Nikki was the same way when she got the letter! The week when she got there, this girl, Tiffany, was to show her around the school. But later that day, she was trying to make Nikki her ZOMBIE servant! And later that week she also meet MACKENZIE! But the good news is she made friends with Sofia(that's me in the book!) and Chase(which is a girl). Now if you want to hear more....READ THE BOOK!!!!!!!!