Dork Diaries 11: Tales from the Not-So-Friendly Frenemy

Book 11 of 11 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the bestselling series! Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFS ...Best Frenemies Forever?!

Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on November 15, 2016 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481479202
ISBN-13: 9781481479202
126 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • lynn527
    lynn527Monday, April 24, 2017 at 11:55 am44 stars
    They team up to (try) and take down this mean girl at Mackenzie's new school.
    • u-nice
      u-niceThursday, April 20, 2017 at 2:05 pm55 stars
      This is the best book I've ever read. Mackenzie back off Brandon is for Nikki not you, he doesn't love you at all. GET A HINT. It may seem ok for Mackenzie to get Brandon but it's not' Brandon has his eyes on someone else and that is Nikki. You got that Mackenzie.
      • chealseadank46Monday, April 3, 2017 at 5:42 pmFeatured
        Definitely recommend. This story takes us back to character Nikki Maxwell, who is filled with relief after school enemy and queen-bee transfers out of WCD. But the she receives a letter from her principal stating she must attend Mackenzie Hollister's new school for the celebration of Student Exchange Week! And worst of all, without the support and encouragement from her friends Chloe and Zoe - and fellow crush Brandon! But when Nikki enters her new school, somethings up - her identity and credit has been stolen by the dreaded Mackenzie! And it turns out she is no longer the queen bee - but the new loser she had once labelled Nikki as! Instead, she finds herself dealing with an even worse level of drama - and her name is Tiffany. Will Nikki be able to survive one whole week? Find out by reading this book! Its amazing, you wont regret it!
        • stampycat64
          stampycat64Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 6:36 pm
          I've read this book and its pretty good. I won't criticize but to be honest. I think her books are getting a bit boring. this book was good but the past three books haven't grabbed my attention as much. Can she come back to write like she use to do? that would be great and I'll be back as a dork diary fan again.
          • KamrynLoveSotoMonday, March 20, 2017 at 9:17 am
            I really like this book because it is funny and Nikki and Mackenzie get back together. Also, there a lot of awesome moments for Nikki! So, everyone, better read it.
            • KamrynLoveSotoThursday, March 16, 2017 at 6:35 pm
              The book is amiazing and I would love to read more of them thank you author you changed my life.!!!!
              • Fan GirlTuesday, March 14, 2017 at 12:09 pm
                This Book Is AmaIzing.I Think Everybody Should Read It.I Love Nikikes Job.I Love This Book
                • nobodyTuesday, March 7, 2017 at 7:30 am
                  I think so too
                  • whatsup6
                    whatsup6Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 2:19 pm55 stars
                    I really like this book because it is funny and Nikki and Mackenzie get back together. Also, there a lot of awesome moments for Nikki! So, everyone, better read it.
                    • EEBORWednesday, March 1, 2017 at 7:03 pm
                      I want to know what happens whith Mackenzie