Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.9n/a

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the bestselling series! Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFS ...Best Frenemies Forever?!

Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on November 15, 2016 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481479202
ISBN-13: 9781481479202
202 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • annieleblanc
    annieleblancMonday, June 4, 2018 at 6:30 pm44 stars
    This is a great book
    • Keyasia short Monday, May 14, 2018 at 6:23 pm
      I like this book because I like it when they solve problems together
      • dorkpop2000
        dorkpop2000Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 9:24 am44 stars
        Hello, I am Dorkpop2000 and today I will be reviewing, ‘Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever.’ I haven’t read Dork Diaries books for a long time so I thought I might as well read one. As I am older, I have seen how stereotypical the series is. It’s not a bad book at all but it’s the same for every single book. Mackenzie the mean girl. Brandon the cute guy. Wacky family. 2 Bffs. Your the dork. But for some reason, this book changed a lot of things. Mackenzie is at her school and SHE’S the dork. Nikki comes around and finds out that a girl Tiffany is bullying Mackenzie and soon her. Mackenzie and Nikki team up. This is something I like about this book. It’s a nice change to all the other books. Two arch enemies making their way through friendship. I think Rachel Renée Russel did a good job with making a book a bit different to the others. You learn that Mackenzie’s life isn’t glitz and glam as you may think it is.
        • grapefruit
          grapefruitWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 6:00 am
          That review made me want to read the book, even though I stopped being a Dork Diaries fangirl a long time ago. A change in the series is definitely a good thing!
        • dancenatalie
          dancenatalieTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 7:05 am
          I decided to read this book (Dork Diaries Tales from a Not-So-Friendly Frenemy), because I love the other books in the Dork Diaries series. I really like this book because it is funny and has very unexpected events that happens in the story.
          • raveb772
            raveb772Friday, April 27, 2018 at 5:46 pm11 star
            OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't believe that that Nikki Maxwell is going to North Hampton Hills . Let's see if she survives the week.
            • GoodWednesday, April 18, 2018 at 3:12 pm
              Good
              • fairytailrocks
                fairytailrocksMonday, April 16, 2018 at 5:55 am44 stars
                This book was good someone out there if they have not read it read it i recomend it to ppl out their
                • kamyanickson
                  kamyanicksonMonday, April 16, 2018 at 5:19 am55 stars
                  This book is so amazing! It keeps getting more and more interesting as you turn the page, and I LOVE that. I also like how it's relatable and that makes it more fun to read. It's also very hilarious and has amazing drawings in them! Good job, Rachel Renee Russel!
                  • unicorngirl65
                    unicorngirl65Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 9:58 am55 stars
                    When Makenzie moved to a new school I thought she was gone for good good but noooooooooooooooooo! The book is about when the school has a school exchange program so each student goes to different schools. Nicky has to go to Makenzie's school "North Hampton hills" and Nicky is not happy not only do her friends go to a "Makenzie free school" but Nicky has to spend the whole week with Makenzie. but a few days later things work out I guess that is what frienemies do.
                    • Catie TourvilleSunday, March 18, 2018 at 3:38 pm
                      This book is really really great!!!!!!! 🧝🏻‍♀️🧝🏻‍♂️😍