Dork Diaries 11: Tales from a Not-So-Friendly Frenemy

Book 11 of 12 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.9n/a

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the bestselling series! Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFS ...Best Frenemies Forever?!

Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on November 15, 2016 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481479202
ISBN-13: 9781481479202
174 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • missknowitall
    missknowitallFriday, November 17, 2017 at 3:05 am44 stars
    All the Dork Diaries are awesome! The latest one, Frenemies Forever, is about Nikki and MacKenzie FINALLY getting to be friends. Too bad the friendship ends...
    • roblox1234Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 8:49 am
      omg what!?! how can a mean girl be mean to well ....A MEAN GIRL
      • anajas1
        anajas1Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 12:13 pm44 stars
        good book..
        • ssk101
          ssk101Friday, November 3, 2017 at 5:08 am
          i love dork diaryss
          • maj1002
            maj1002Friday, November 3, 2017 at 4:56 am
            awsome
            • macoronicheese
              macoronicheeseMonday, October 30, 2017 at 6:42 pm55 stars
              Dork Diares #11 is such a heart-warming book about 2 enemys who finally realise that sometimes they really need each other. Through drama with love, friendship, and mean girls, Nikki Maxwell is full to the brim with her negative feelings about the schol bully, Mackenzie Hollister. But when they are both transfered to a scholl together, Nikki seeks help from Mackenzie to save the day! I rate this book 5 stars and highly recommend it!
              • slimemastr132
                slimemastr132Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 7:11 pm55 stars
                I'm doing this book for a 6th grade reading fair project and this is the perfect book(in my opinion) for girls to do for this kind of project tbh!!!!
                • slimemastr132
                  slimemastr132Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 7:09 pm55 stars
                  I love this book so much because it's sooo funny and teaches that if you are enimies with someone, stay enimies with them!!!(lol)
                  • 1609371
                    1609371Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 3:12 pm55 stars
                    this book is so great you should buy all of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • sarah lundy Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 7:13 am
                      i am doing a book report on this book and i want to find out what Nikki's and Mackenzie's important information is can some one tell me please?
                      • slimemastr132
                        slimemastr132Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 7:15 pm55 stars
                        Ikr this book is PERFECT for projects!!