Dork Diaries 11: Tales from the Not-So-Friendly Frenemy

Book 11 of 11 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the bestselling series! Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFS ...Best Frenemies Forever?!

Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on November 15, 2016 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481479202
ISBN-13: 9781481479202
112 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • vanessaWednesday, February 22, 2017 at 8:54 am
    love it i wish that i could have this book!!! am i right!!
    • supergir
      supergirThursday, February 16, 2017 at 7:47 am
      i think it is so cool and i like it
      • xcvbhjnkml,;Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 6:31 am
        cool
        • HiTuesday, February 14, 2017 at 4:56 pm
          I want to read this!
          • orangedodoThursday, February 9, 2017 at 8:42 am
            OMG!! i have been wanting to read this book and i got an opportunity too so happy i recomand this to all dork diaries fans
            • lovetodance
              lovetodanceTuesday, February 7, 2017 at 2:36 pm
              This book was AMAZING!!! I really loved it until the very end, (spoiler alert) when Mackenzie moves back to WCD, she should have just stayed at North Hampton Hills!! Mackenzie makes so much drama wherever she goes.
              • sugarsweets8155
                sugarsweets8155Monday, February 6, 2017 at 9:18 pm55 stars
                I really like this book!!!!!!!!!!My favorite part is when Nikki,Brandon and Braina make mini popcorn balls with Carmel syrup.Yum!😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋. I recommend this book to whoever likes to read Dork Diaries!!😃
                • sisikitty
                  sisikittyMonday, February 6, 2017 at 3:51 pm
                  omg this book is so good .I read part of it here on dogo then I knew I had to borrow it from the library
                  • u-nice
                    u-niceFriday, February 3, 2017 at 1:22 pm
                    This is the best book I've ever read. Mackenzie back off Brandon is for Nikki not you, he doesn't love you at all. GET A HINT.
                    • sisikitty
                      sisikittyMonday, February 6, 2017 at 3:52 pm
                      so true LOL
                    • puppylove29
                      puppylove29Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 4:26 pm55 stars
                      I think this book is the best of all of the Dork Diaries Books because Nikki gets North Hampton Hills for student exchange week. North Hampton Hills is the school that Nikki's enemy Mackenzie Hollister goes to school. When Nikki finds out that Mackenzie has been getting teased, Nikki and Mackenzie have a wild week at North Hampton Hills.