Dork Diaries 7: Tales from a Not-So-Glam TV Star

Book 7 of 13 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.627603

Everyone’s been rooting for Nikki Maxwell and her crush, Brandon—and fans will finally learn if they had their first kiss in this seventh book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Nikki’s juggling a lot this month. A reality TV crew is following Nikki and her friends as they record their hit song together, plus there are voice lessons, dance practice, and little sister Brianna’s latest wacky hijinks. Nikki’s sure she can handle everything, but will all the excitement cause new problems for Nikki and Brandon, now that cameras are everywhere Nikki goes?

The Dork Diaries series has more than 13 million copies in print worldwide!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 3, 2014 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481428144
ISBN-13: 9781442487673
203 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • stargirlallblog
    stargirlallblogSaturday, January 9, 2021 at 7:07 pm55 stars
    Great Book I recommend it because its cute its humorous and its very interesting PS. MacKenzie Hollister is evil also plz like this comment
    • gemluvssoccer37
      gemluvssoccer37Tuesday, January 5, 2021 at 3:34 pm55 stars
      Nikki and her fam are so DORKY! Its hilarious!🤣
      • MADI the kid Saturday, December 26, 2020 at 9:40 am
        I read this book it was FUNNY but it was a bit silly
        • M.SSaturday, December 26, 2020 at 6:03 am
          Awesome
          • Michelle Saturday, December 26, 2020 at 3:55 am
            This book was asome i liked it is very good And I loved it i hope other people can read it
            • RokinSunday, December 6, 2020 at 6:09 am
              I read it the first time and I was hooked. I would totally recommend this book
              • ilovetacoslol
                ilovetacoslolTuesday, December 1, 2020 at 10:00 am55 stars
                3..2..1... And Drama! Niki just want to be a normal teenage girl with her amazing dorky buddies but things turn upside down and upside up no matter where she goes! Will Niki be able to overcome the drama or will reality turn her life up side Down!!!!
                • bunnies_813
                  bunnies_813Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 1:50 pm55 stars
                  I read this book 1000000000 times and it AMAZING!!!!I totally recommend it.
                  • fuzzy_kitten
                    fuzzy_kittenSunday, November 29, 2020 at 11:11 am55 stars
                    soooooo goood loved it i would read it 1000000 more times
                    • ShahiraSunday, November 29, 2020 at 9:35 am
                      I love all of these book they are th best mostly when I'm bord Iread them their full of exsitin words stay safe you guys