Dork Diaries 12: Tales from a Not-So-Secret Crush Catastrophe

Book 12 of 12 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a

Nikki Maxwell’s adventures continue in the twelfth installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

In Nikki Maxwell’s newest diary, it’s the countdown to the end of the school year, and Nikki’s juggling some big questions about how she’ll spend her summer. She’s also facing an unexpected crush catastrophe—there’s a new kid interested in Nikki, but the last thing she wants to do is accidentally hurt Brandon! It all comes down to a big decision Nikki has to make, and drama like she’s never faced before!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 17, 2017 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534405607
ISBN-13: 9781534405608
217 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • alexis21
    alexis21Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 5:14 pm44 stars
    Nikki Maxwell life is like my life and my middle name is Nikki
    • lol183
      lol183Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 4:13 pm22 stars
      i am not a big fan of books with picturea in it because i like to picture whats happening in my head. other than this, this whole series is great and its also a bit funny!
      • hotdogochick
        hotdogochickWednesday, January 17, 2018 at 2:18 pm55 stars
        i πŸ’—'d this book!!!!!!!😜😜😜😜
        • 2560905
          2560905Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 11:01 am
          This book is great if you like drama and comedy πŸ˜€
          • kimaniWednesday, January 17, 2018 at 10:25 am
            i think this book is great because nikkie likes a boy in the book it is a great book i think you gentie man and ladies should read it.😊
            • jdoggy
              jdoggyWednesday, January 17, 2018 at 7:26 am55 stars
              because it is the next book in the series.
              • purpledSaturday, January 13, 2018 at 4:17 pm
                this book is awesome !!!
                • 94866
                  94866Friday, January 12, 2018 at 11:29 am
                  This book is Dork Diarys by Rachel Renee Russell. I dount like it that much but if you do like drama then you should read this book.
                  • vikingmaster
                    vikingmasterThursday, January 11, 2018 at 6:06 pm
                    Love it
                    • kittykat1505
                      kittykat1505Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 7:59 am55 stars
                      love this book it is a great series for tween girls i have read all the books in the series so far and even got the all about me diary i would recommend this book and series for anyone looking for a new book that you could read over and over again and never get tired of the series at all