Dork Diaries 12: Tales from a Not-So-Secret Crush Catastrophe

Book 12 of 13 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a

Nikki Maxwell’s adventures continue in the twelfth installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

In Nikki Maxwell’s newest diary, it’s the countdown to the end of the school year, and Nikki’s juggling some big questions about how she’ll spend her summer. She’s also facing an unexpected crush catastrophe—there’s a new kid interested in Nikki, but the last thing she wants to do is accidentally hurt Brandon! It all comes down to a big decision Nikki has to make, and drama like she’s never faced before!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 17, 2017 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534405607
ISBN-13: 9781534405608
421 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • :)Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 8:52 am
    very good book
    • dramaqueenrule1
      dramaqueenrule1Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 2:18 am55 stars
      I really wanna read this
      • angelali
        angelaliSaturday, September 19, 2020 at 8:44 pm55 stars
        best book ever
        • angelali
          angelaliSaturday, September 19, 2020 at 8:44 pm55 stars
          so good
          • SashaMonday, August 17, 2020 at 11:59 am
            ILove it
            • Corey Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 3:18 am
              I love having this sort books 😘
              • E loves lions🦁Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 12:43 am
                It was so cool!!!!!!!!!!!🦁🦁
                • E l i z aTuesday, July 14, 2020 at 2:58 am
                  So cool l lovoed it!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Read it if you have not boys and girls
                  • toodorky
                    toodorkyMonday, July 13, 2020 at 8:36 am55 stars
                    School is coming to an end, and Nikki can't to spend her summer with her friends. Especially Brandon! But as school ends, Nikki realizes there is a new kid interested in her. Now Nikki has to make a choice as to not hurt Brandon? What will she do?
                    • taffywaffy
                      taffywaffyMonday, July 6, 2020 at 8:16 pm55 stars
                      I litterally have all of the dork diaries in a cupboard. If I have finished it all I would read it from the start again cause I never get bored with dork diaries. Rachel RenΓ¨e Russell is the best πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘