Dork Diaries 12: Tales from a Not-So-Secret Crush Catastrophe

Book 12 of 12 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a

Nikki Maxwell’s adventures continue in the twelfth installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

In Nikki Maxwell’s newest diary, it’s the countdown to the end of the school year, and Nikki’s juggling some big questions about how she’ll spend her summer. She’s also facing an unexpected crush catastrophe—there’s a new kid interested in Nikki, but the last thing she wants to do is accidentally hurt Brandon! It all comes down to a big decision Nikki has to make, and drama like she’s never faced before!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 17, 2017 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534405607
ISBN-13: 9781534405608
126 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • future_dogo
    future_dogoFriday, November 17, 2017 at 8:46 am11 star
    I don't like these books. They basically copied off of Diary of A Wimpy kid but made it a girl and changed the tital
    • dogFriday, November 17, 2017 at 8:05 am
      i like it
      • missknowitall
        missknowitallFriday, November 17, 2017 at 3:01 am55 stars
        All the Dork Diaries are awesome. Although I haven’t read it, I just know it is going to be awesome, since ALL the Dork Diaries are so cute! The latest one, Crush Catastrophe is definitely about Nikki, who has TWO crushes. Which one does Nikki like more? Brandon???
        • juliaFriday, November 17, 2017 at 2:50 am
          this was the best dork book i ever read .i need more dork books
          • ♡SelfieChick♡Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 4:23 pm
            Hey everybody, These books Are easy to find In Barnes & Noble! Make sure you got get the whole series i love these Books a lot! c:
            • ppaayyttoonnThursday, November 16, 2017 at 10:28 am
              how nice these books sure do have hink but in a good way
              • tayThursday, November 16, 2017 at 10:11 am
                this book is amazing i just bought it an hour ago and finished it!!! i love the dork diaries books. plus ive read them all.
                • chathena
                  chathenaThursday, November 16, 2017 at 1:58 am55 stars
                  I've read it in french and it's cool
                  • chathenaThursday, November 16, 2017 at 1:56 am
                    I've read it in french
                    • emmaWednesday, November 15, 2017 at 5:09 pm
                      OMG! I love Dork Diaries and Nikki. Always read and be a dork! love you all!