Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a

Nikki Maxwell’s adventures continue in the twelfth installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

In Nikki Maxwell’s newest diary, it’s the countdown to the end of the school year, and Nikki’s juggling some big questions about how she’ll spend her summer. She’s also facing an unexpected crush catastrophe—there’s a new kid interested in Nikki, but the last thing she wants to do is accidentally hurt Brandon! It all comes down to a big decision Nikki has to make, and drama like she’s never faced before!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 17, 2017 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534405607
ISBN-13: 9781534405608
278 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • kamila234
    kamila234Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 7:55 am55 stars
    Its a good book because it talks about love and how to be sweet and nice about love i love it so much and drama love it
    • WroteWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 11:09 am
      I Love This Book. :P
      • SiennaTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 8:46 am
        This book is very funny and very interesting. I could not get my hands off this book!
        • valentinaomg
          valentinaomgSaturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:23 am55 stars
          I love dork Diarys i have all the books
          • lovinglps4lifeFriday, May 11, 2018 at 3:45 pm
            I LOVE dork diaries i read EVERY SINGLE book except the dork it yourself books or something like that BUT I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE diaries! Oh I'm being a dork XD
            • wonder900Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 7:18 am
              love dork diaries series especially this one
              • coolMonday, May 7, 2018 at 7:18 pm
                this is sooo amazing! all the dork didiary books are awseome!
                • gabethesavage21
                  gabethesavage21Monday, May 7, 2018 at 11:45 am55 stars
                  i like this series
                  • dancenatalie
                    dancenatalieTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 7:08 am
                    I decided to read this book because I love the series (Dork Diaries). This book was not what I had expected when I say the title and book cover. I really liked this book because it had a lot of drama
                    • ru
                      ruWednesday, April 25, 2018 at 4:36 pm55 stars
                      this book is amazing! my mum got it for me for my birthday and i finshed it that day! if you like romance, friendship and a laugh,then this is the book for you!!!! :)