Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.9n/a

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the bestselling series! Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFS ...Best Frenemies Forever?!

Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on November 15, 2016 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481479202
ISBN-13: 9781481479202
226 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sadie Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 1:14 pm
    love this boookkk make a new series plzz i love
    • ChloeMonday, March 11, 2019 at 5:58 pm
      I love this book so much, it is fun to read and I can build my stamina while reading it
      • Ellie Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 10:02 pm
        I am a 6th grader and for my school you need to read a amount of words. I read this book because it was fast and easy. I enjoyed the book because it had lots of details. I am on to the next book and can't wait to read the rest of the series.
        • allyb1555
          allyb1555Friday, February 15, 2019 at 7:39 am55 stars
          I thought this was a really great series and wanted to finish all of it so I read this book. I highly recommend it!
          • tiffytafy
            tiffytafyTuesday, February 12, 2019 at 5:01 am
            This book is the best!!!!!!!
            • maybecascadeSaturday, February 9, 2019 at 12:47 pm
              honestly, i'm not really a fan of the series. the first few books seem to focus on popularity, vanity and other things that shouldn't really define who a person is; i like how, once you get into the series, nikki starts slowly becoming a nicer, more confident person and starts to set a positive role model, but this type of book isn't really to my interest – it still seems to focus on stereotypes a lot. i kind of likes this installment of the series a bit more, though, because i like the concept, but not really the execution: it shows that everyone does have vulnerabilities, even the people you find scary (like mackenzie), but i wasn't really a fan of how this was shown. i also find the way that nikki speaks, using annoying internet abbreviations like "OMG!!1!1!!" quite hard to tolerate. i also want to rant about how the author barely ever puts a space after the word "super" – that triggered me, even when i was a fan :,) i prefer riverdale, fight me-
              • CEE349851Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 9:15 am
                i need to wright a summery on this book
                • CEE349851Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 9:13 am
                  nikki maxwell is just like me
                  • Julia HollisterMonday, December 17, 2018 at 6:23 pm
                    OMG!!!! I am almost like Makenzie!!!! we even have the same last name!!! and I do have a friend named Jessica and this annoying girl called Nikki Loii. SHE IS the WORST. anyways I really love the book it reminds me how famous I am and awesome!!! Later Hater
                    • Stray_KidsThursday, November 29, 2018 at 8:22 pm
                      I loved the beginning but it doesn't show the whole story and I have a book report that is due tomorrow
                         
                       
                       
                       
                       

                      Our Apps and Plugins