Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.9n/a

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the bestselling series! Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFS ...Best Frenemies Forever?!

Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on November 15, 2016 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481479202
ISBN-13: 9781481479202
240 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sehajSaturday, May 18, 2019 at 6:16 pm
    I love love LOVE!!!!!!!!!! dork diaries I can read them 2 or 3 days!
    • kamorah
      kamorahWednesday, May 15, 2019 at 12:00 pm55 stars
      i really love this movie
      • sofi_juarez
        sofi_juarezTuesday, May 14, 2019 at 10:41 am55 stars
        I read these books in one week.
        • loveing it so Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 7:37 am
          I've only read 5 ''chapters'' so far but I love the fact that it says Hogwarts a couple times
          • dorkalicous
            dorkalicousFriday, May 3, 2019 at 9:12 am55 stars
            All I can say is, IM IN LOOOOÒOVE!!!
            • Victorious Friday, May 3, 2019 at 8:53 am
              I am sooooooo addicted to this books! I can not even live if I don't read per day!my fav one is HOLIDAY HEARTBREAK!!!!
              • rebeccahensley
                rebeccahensleyTuesday, April 9, 2019 at 4:03 pm55 stars
                i would totally recommend this book! 5 star book love the series you dont have read in order if you want
                • Skyla singsMonday, April 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm
                  Ahhh I’m going to literally die if I don’t get more books
                  • Skyla singsMonday, April 8, 2019 at 5:29 pm
                    Dork diaries is my life. If my library teacher never had these books I would be useless I have series 1-12 in my room. Dork diaries is the best if you haven’t read it then your coco.
                    • Broken heartSunday, April 7, 2019 at 6:34 pm
                      I really love all the dork diares and i am glad that they were made. Shoutout to the author. 🙂😀❤️📚📒