Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.9n/a

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the bestselling series! Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFS ...Best Frenemies Forever?!

Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on November 15, 2016 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481479202
ISBN-13: 9781481479202
218 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Julia HollisterMonday, December 17, 2018 at 6:23 pm
    OMG!!!! I am almost like Makenzie!!!! we even have the same last name!!! and I do have a friend named Jessica and this annoying girl called Nikki Loii. SHE IS the WORST. anyways I really love the book it reminds me how famous I am and awesome!!! Later Hater
    • Stray_KidsThursday, November 29, 2018 at 8:22 pm
      I loved the beginning but it doesn't show the whole story and I have a book report that is due tomorrow
      • Annie leblancMonday, November 12, 2018 at 11:40 pm
        I love dogo books but they don’t put the whole story
        • LOve ballThursday, November 8, 2018 at 12:59 pm
          this is the best book EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i have a whole series of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • ayeeeTuesday, November 6, 2018 at 4:00 pm
            I enjoyed this book, but I have to write a found poem on it. I am bad at poetry and it due in two days, so y'all wish me luck😂
            • This is actual Monday, November 5, 2018 at 3:34 pm
              Lovable😍
              • ???Friday, November 2, 2018 at 3:25 pm
                this book is great.
                • stringbean61
                  stringbean61Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 4:22 pm55 stars
                  I like this book because the enemies becomes friends.
                  • cutiepie2007
                    cutiepie2007Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 9:43 am55 stars
                    it was awesome
                    • luvmystyleFriday, October 5, 2018 at 10:36 am
                      This book gives me a ton of wonderful ideas!!!!!
                         
                       
                       
                       
                       

                      Our Apps and Plugins