Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 8T5.220165
Whatever you do, don’t ask Greg Heffley how he spent his summer vacation, because he definitely doesn’t want to talk about it.

As Greg enters the new school year, he’s eager to put the past three months behind him . . . and one event in particular. Unfortunately for Greg, his older brother, Rodrick, knows all about the incident Greg wants to keep under wraps. But secrets have a way of getting out . . . especially when a diary is involved.

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules chronicles Greg’s attempts to navigate the hazards of middle school, impress the girls, steer clear of the school talent show, and most important, keep his secret safe.
The highly anticipated sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling book!
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 141049876X
ISBN-13: 9781410498762
290 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • dogeywallpoland
    dogeywallpolandWednesday, February 7, 2018 at 4:59 am
    I have heard the book is very good and it teaches you to not be a bully
    • suchomimus
      suchomimusThursday, January 25, 2018 at 3:24 am55 stars
      I totally LOVE this book.
      • mju
        mjuSaturday, January 6, 2018 at 9:55 am55 stars
        Because it can teach you that being a bully is bad and when your parents are away from Home you do not start a band in your house and say you din't do it because your parents are are already bout to find out the truth so that why i say you to read this book.
        • rahydimuzy
          rahydimuzyMonday, December 18, 2017 at 7:52 am55 stars
          diary of a wimpy kid is a very easy fun book for kids because it is animated i read it fast because of how easy it was
          • jabokajisi
            jabokajisiThursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:57 am55 stars
            i love this book. it is very funny. if you like hummer or like to laugh you should read this book.
            • cosmologist377Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 5:43 am
              There is just one word to describe this book : 'Hilarious'
              • nepynidajy
                nepynidajyThursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:44 am55 stars
                This book was better than the last so the author Jeff Kinney got better in my opinion. I loved this book.
                • punowokuha
                  punowokuhaThursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:42 am55 stars
                  for people who like long books with pictures I think you will love this.
                  • temyzevoty
                    temyzevotyWednesday, November 29, 2017 at 6:02 am
                    i cant believe that greg and rodrick's parents found out about the party rodrick had
                    • anonymous21
                      anonymous21Monday, November 27, 2017 at 11:19 am55 stars
                      it was great

                      More TopicsView in 3D