Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.518271
Vietnamese version of Kinney's enormously popular juvenile graphic fiction series dealing with the life and feelings of a kid in on campus. Book 8 in the series. Vietnamese translation by Van Khanh In Vietnamese. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498719
ISBN-13: 9781410498717
949 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • wiccanbat666
    wiccanbat666Monday, July 2, 2018 at 3:27 pm55 stars
    I think that this is a series that everyone should read. It's relatable, I think that everyone has had a sibling or friend or someone in their life that has ruined their life in some way. These books are great and should be a something everyone should read.
    • genius10
      genius10Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 9:38 am55 stars
      I think this is a great book. I like the plot of this story and how Greg uses the magic 8 ball.
      • roysen
        roysenMonday, June 4, 2018 at 8:06 am55 stars
        This book is good the wimpy kids series are the best for me they are so good I almost red all of them.
        • zoolilygirl
          zoolilygirlSunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:03 pm55 stars
          Grey is so funny the books pictures are very well drawn I love the plot of the book and the front name of the book my Favorite
          • awesome_actress
            awesome_actressFriday, May 18, 2018 at 6:13 am44 stars
            Great book! If you like Diary of a Wimpy books you are sure to like this book!
            • konan1456
              konan1456Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 6:39 pm44 stars
              It's funny and popular...
              • i_love_fortnite
                i_love_fortniteWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 12:24 pm55 stars
                It's a very good book and I love all of Jeff Kinney's books because they are very funny and fun to read.
                • jake paulTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 10:49 am
                  i like it
                  • lycanroc9
                    lycanroc9Friday, March 16, 2018 at 5:45 am55 stars
                    I think this book is written to show how a boy expresses his feelings through writing. It is beautifully written...OK...let's start...so, you see, if you're buying the book for yourself, then I probably shouldn't spoil it. So I'll just fill you in on the main idea. Gregory Heffley is invited to go on a school trip to a place called Hardscrabble Farms. So he packs his bags and left the house. There he meets a scary someone...
                    • sami987654321
                      sami987654321Monday, March 5, 2018 at 7:41 am33 stars
                      It was OK ,but I still liked it!

                      Our Apps and Plugins