Vietnamese version of Kinney's enormously popular juvenile graphic fiction series dealing with the life and feelings of a kid in on campus. Book 8 in the series. Vietnamese translation by Van Khanh In Vietnamese. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498719
ISBN-13: 9781410498717
939 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • 4505525
    4505525Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 4:58 pm55 stars
    I oved the book jeff kinney is one of my favoriote auothor's. I'm trying to get every book he made their so good sometimes when I read his books it feels like I'm watching a movie.I hope I can get all of his books.
    • lagosirodizozu
      lagosirodizozuThursday, February 1, 2018 at 10:16 am55 stars
      good
      • oc45
        oc45Monday, January 22, 2018 at 5:14 pm55 stars
        this is the best book I ever read
        • JOHNTuesday, December 19, 2017 at 10:51 am
          DIARY OF a WIMPY KID is my life you no it's a move
          • nepynidajy
            nepynidajyMonday, December 18, 2017 at 7:40 am55 stars
            It was funny and interesting! I enjoyed reading this book and I finished it fast because it was really good.
            • doomscizer123
              doomscizer123Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 11:12 am
              Awsome
              • kavu
                kavuSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 11:44 pm
                This book is just like the ugly truth in this one also rowely leaves gerg ...nothing new
                • xPeepawFriday, November 10, 2017 at 8:16 am
                  I love this book. Gives people the need to read (the whole series). I live with cheaters so my whole family would love this book. Can't wait for the next series.
                  • tohabecoto
                    tohabecotoFriday, November 10, 2017 at 8:01 am
                    it was really interesting i was enjoying the whole book it made me want to read more of that sieries and it was really funny too.
                    • mygarexicu
                      mygarexicuThursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:53 am44 stars
                      This book was funny, reading it made me grin. I read it to my brother; he laughed occasionally.

                      More TopicsView in 3D