Vietnamese version of Kinney's enormously popular juvenile graphic fiction series dealing with the life and feelings of a kid in on campus. Book 8 in the series. Vietnamese translation by Van Khanh In Vietnamese. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498719
ISBN-13: 9781410498717
934 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • echo101
    echo101Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 11:12 am
    Awsome
    • kavu
      kavuSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 11:44 pm
      This book is just like the ugly truth in this one also rowely leaves gerg ...nothing new
      • xPeepawFriday, November 10, 2017 at 8:16 am
        I love this book. Gives people the need to read (the whole series). I live with cheaters so my whole family would love this book. Can't wait for the next series.
        • tohabecoto
          tohabecotoFriday, November 10, 2017 at 8:01 am
          it was really interesting i was enjoying the whole book it made me want to read more of that sieries and it was really funny too.
          • mygarexicu
            mygarexicuThursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:53 am44 stars
            This book was funny, reading it made me grin. I read it to my brother; he laughed occasionally.
            • loganstar678923
              loganstar678923Friday, October 27, 2017 at 1:14 pm55 stars
              love this book its cool with meemaw and peepaw
              • dosebopoty
                dosebopotyThursday, October 26, 2017 at 7:58 am
                he is really lazy with that magic 8 ball
                • JOHN Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:12 am
                  HI YOU SHOULD READ THIS BOOK
                  • pretzel101
                    pretzel101Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 7:27 am55 starsFeatured
                    I LOOVVVVEEE THIS BOOK. It is about a kid named Greg. His great grandma just died after Easter and she accidentally put her diamond ring in a Easter egg and nobody found that egg until Greg go a magic 8 ball. A few days after he got the ball it broke after his Social Studies test, So he through it in the yard of his great grandma and 2 days after that he found his ball right next to an egg. He opened it and there it was, the ring. If you love Friendship, School stuff happening, Hilarious things, and Funny books, I recommend this book. One more time I have to say, I LOVE THIS BOOK!!
                    • gokuSaturday, October 14, 2017 at 6:38 am
                      This book is the best.