Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.518271
Vietnamese version of Kinney's enormously popular juvenile graphic fiction series dealing with the life and feelings of a kid in on campus. Book 8 in the series. Vietnamese translation by Van Khanh In Vietnamese. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498719
ISBN-13: 9781410498717
946 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • zoolilygirl
    zoolilygirlSunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:03 pm55 stars
    Grey is so funny the books pictures are very well drawn I love the plot of the book and the front name of the book my Favorite
    • starlight17
      starlight17Friday, May 18, 2018 at 6:13 am44 stars
      Great book! If you like Diary of a Wimpy books you are sure to like this book!
      • hemoon1456
        hemoon1456Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 6:39 pm44 stars
        It's funny and popular...
        • i_love_fortnite
          i_love_fortniteWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 12:24 pm55 stars
          It's a very good book and I love all of Jeff Kinney's books because they are very funny and fun to read.
          • jake paulTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 10:49 am
            i like it
            • lycanroc9
              lycanroc9Friday, March 16, 2018 at 5:45 am55 stars
              I think this book is written to show how a boy expresses his feelings through writing. It is beautifully written...OK...let's start...so, you see, if you're buying the book for yourself, then I probably shouldn't spoil it. So I'll just fill you in on the main idea. Gregory Heffley is invited to go on a school trip to a place called Hardscrabble Farms. So he packs his bags and left the house. There he meets a scary someone...
              • sami987654321
                sami987654321Monday, March 5, 2018 at 7:41 am33 stars
                It was OK ,but I still liked it!
                • 4505525
                  4505525Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 4:58 pm55 stars
                  I oved the book jeff kinney is one of my favoriote auothor's. I'm trying to get every book he made their so good sometimes when I read his books it feels like I'm watching a movie.I hope I can get all of his books.
                  • puglife21
                    puglife21Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 10:16 am55 stars
                    good
                    • lakersfan
                      lakersfanMonday, January 22, 2018 at 5:14 pm55 stars
                      this is the best book I ever read