Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.518271
Vietnamese version of Kinney's enormously popular juvenile graphic fiction series dealing with the life and feelings of a kid in on campus. Book 8 in the series. Vietnamese translation by Van Khanh In Vietnamese. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498719
ISBN-13: 9781410498717
972 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • cyrusmilo
    cyrusmiloTuesday, June 11, 2019 at 11:38 am44 stars
    I like this book because its funny. But poor greg!
    • wolfiewizard
      wolfiewizardMonday, June 10, 2019 at 2:31 pm55 stars
      This book made me Laugh so much, I CRIED! This book was very good, funny, and interesting! I liked this book because it was like you where actually Greg Heffley!
      • sjsj
        sjsjWednesday, June 5, 2019 at 9:40 am44 stars
        I like Hard Luck so much, I am asking my mom to buy it this very second! It is amazingly good, too! Unfortunately, not for Greg.
        • sara1585944
          sara1585944Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 5:03 pm33 stars
          Not bad. It's pretty humorous, I'd say. This book would probably be for kids who are nine years or older. If you like comics then this is a good book for you.
          • inmemoryofcpr
            inmemoryofcprWednesday, May 22, 2019 at 7:28 pm44 stars
            It seems that luck has departed from Greg. His best friend has ditched him and finding new friends in Middle School is hard. How will he ever be able to survive the dangers of school?
            • momohehemj
              momohehemjWednesday, May 22, 2019 at 7:46 am55 stars
              everyone should read this book every bock
              • momohehemj
                momohehemjWednesday, May 22, 2019 at 7:45 am55 stars
                i like this book
                • Nick14rMonday, May 20, 2019 at 5:17 pm
                  Good book people should read for themselves
                  • newsnerd2
                    newsnerd2Friday, May 17, 2019 at 12:04 pm
                    Okay, so Greg has some really bad luck in this book. Things did not really go very good for him. He is probably a jinx or something. Hope he gets better luck next time!
                    • Aus--h naw I aMonday, February 18, 2019 at 6:02 am
                      It has a hidden 8 ball in every picture