Charlie Joe Jackson Series

6 books99 reviews68 followers

Charlie Joe Jackson Series (6 books)

1
Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Not Reading (Charlie Joe Jackson Series)

Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Not Reading (Charlie Joe Jackson Series)

By Tommy Greenwald
4.1
62 ratings88 reviews
  • bibliophile
    bibliophile44 stars
    For fans of Diary of the Wimpy Kid or Tom Gates series... this book is for you! I really liked how everything played out at the end... This may seem like your tale of a middle schooler... and you're a 100% right... but there are ACTION.... SUSPENSE...which gives it a more exciting way to read thi...
2
Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Extra Credit (Charlie Joe Jackson Series)

Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Extra Credit (Charlie Joe Jackson Series)

By Tommy Greenwald
4.88
8 ratings5 reviews
  • mchernick
    mchernick55 stars
    Charlie Joe Jackson is a boy who is desperate for extra credit so he doesn't have to go to camp ritubukie. I thought this book was funny and inappropriate in two parts of the book because first somebody kicks somebody in the you know what and second somebody throws a candy apple into you know wh...
3
Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Summer Vacation (Charlie Joe Jackson Series)

Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Summer Vacation (Charlie Joe Jackson Series)

By Tommy Greenwald
4.6
5 ratings3 reviews
  • eli1234567
    eli123456755 stars
    Charlie Joe lets his parents send him to summer school camp. At first, he doesn't like it, but he comes up with a goal. His goal is to turn everyone into non-readers. I really liked this book because it reminded me of the time I went to a camp. I really related to this book so I give it 5 st...
4
Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Making Money (Charlie Joe Jackson Series)

Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Making Money (Charlie Joe Jackson Series)

By Tommy Greenwald
0 ratings0 reviews
Charlie Joe's weekly allowance just isn't cutting it and he desperately needs money to buy a Botm...
5
Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Planet Girl (Charlie Joe Jackson Series)

Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Planet Girl (Charlie Joe Jackson Series)

By Tommy Greenwald
5.0
5 ratings3 reviews
  • Ahryanna wilson
    GREAT book read!
6
Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Not Growing Up (Charlie Joe Jackson Series)

Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Not Growing Up (Charlie Joe Jackson Series)

By Tommy Greenwald
0 ratings0 reviews
Yes! Graduation day is finally here! Charlie Joe has been waiting for this moment his entire midd...