Captain Underpants and the Revolting Revenge of the Radioactive Robo-Boxers (Captain Underpants #10)

Book 10 of 12 in the Captain Underpants Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 7n/a5.312515
A world without UNDERPANTS?!!!

When we last saw our heroes, George and Harold, they had been turned into evil zombie nerds doomed to roam a devastated, postapocalyptic planet for all eternity. But why, you might ask, didn't the amazing Captain Underpants save the boys from this frightening fate? Because Tippy Tinkletrousers and his time-traveling hijinks prevented George and Harold from creating Captain Underpants in the first place! Now, having changed the course of human history forever, they'll have to figure out a way to CHANGE IT BACK.
Could this be the end for Captain Underpants?!!
Paperback
Published on April 3, 2014 by Scholastic
ISBN-10: 140713468X
ISBN-13: 9781407134680
112 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • adino123
    adino123Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 2:39 am44 stars
    I can't believe what happened in this book! Captain Underpants is always saving the day from a crazy bad guy. The pictures are awesome! Captain Underpants is the best.
    • helloworld101
      helloworld101Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 12:22 pm55 stars
      this book was also super good I liked the time machine parts and when they met Oog and Gluck that was so cool!! I would recommend this for ages 7+
      • mauricerjohnson
        mauricerjohnsonThursday, May 9, 2019 at 11:22 am
        well first i am behind on the series their was a cliffhanger in the 9th book & i want to hurry up & read book 10 then book 11 their on 12 now i was planning on skipping this but when i read some of book 12 things got crazy
        • Blaine Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 8:07 am
          Awwwwwsome! I love it! Funny! 🤣😍💯
          • Disney heroesFriday, November 2, 2018 at 8:52 am
            got to love
            • bivuguhijafegy
              bivuguhijafegyThursday, November 1, 2018 at 5:07 am55 stars
              I really love the movie of captain under pants you guys should see the move
              • dJCALYFriday, August 17, 2018 at 7:31 am
                aswome
                • YinYangReviewerThursday, August 16, 2018 at 4:08 pm
                  I've never read this but as a kid I found the humor to be crude and to be honest, it grossed e out, but I'll try again, until then, 3 stars is where this is at (for now.)
                  • chiken4lif
                    chiken4lifWednesday, May 30, 2018 at 3:29 pm55 stars
                    I really like this book because its a new thing for Captain Underpants and we would never know the alternate ending of Captain Underpants to never exist. Also the book is very funny and I also like this book because it has a different feel from the other books because this one quite differs from the others.
                    • 011Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 5:15 pm
                      This series is hilarious!