The Stonekeeper's Curse (Amulet, Book 2)

Book 2 of 8 in the Amulet Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 5Q2.56673
Graphic novel star Kazu Kibuishi returns with his mysterious world full of new allies . . . and old enemies!

Emily and Navin's mother is still in a coma from the arachnopod's poison, and there's only one place to find help: Kanalis, the bustling, beautiful city of waterfalls. But when Em, her brother, and Miskit and the rest of the robotic crew aboard the walking house reach the city, they quickly realize that seeking help is looking for trouble, dangerous trouble.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on September 1, 2009 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 043984682X
ISBN-13: 9780439846820
38 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • fortniteoop60
    fortniteoop60Friday, January 17, 2020 at 11:28 am55 stars
    It’s so good
    • tyTuesday, November 19, 2019 at 3:54 pm
      it is a great book my friend and I loved it
      • ryanng1letsgopa
        ryanng1letsgopaThursday, October 3, 2019 at 1:39 pm55 stars
        This book is very full of suspense. It gives you a cliffhanger and you would really want to read the rest of this series. I recommend it to 4th graders.
        • zzayumi
          zzayumiMonday, May 20, 2019 at 5:28 pm55 stars
          The Amulet book 2 is good, too. Emily is trying to save her mother and faces dangerous challenges, but she doesn't give up. I would be scared, but like Emily, If it was for my mother, I might do it.
          • heyitsmeclarity
            heyitsmeclaritySunday, March 17, 2019 at 8:43 am55 stars
            rlly cool book!
            • Cash BakerFriday, March 8, 2019 at 7:28 am
              I love this book
              • djfortnte
                djfortnteFriday, March 8, 2019 at 4:25 am55 stars
                My friend gave me this book to read because in my sisters school I saw a book for it so I read it and it was interesting
                • BraydenTuesday, February 19, 2019 at 11:12 am
                  so goooooood i love thes books !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • tropical5
                    tropical5Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 2:26 pm
                    I love this book I love the series. I bought 3 of the books. I am still calleting the books. I would recommend this book.
                    • MeSunday, November 11, 2018 at 10:52 am
                      Love amulet