Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grade 1n/an/an/a
Emily has lost control of her Amulet and is imprisoned in the Void, where she must find a way to escape the influence of the Voice. Meanwhile, Emily's brother, Navin, travels to Lighthouse One, a space station where the Resistance is preparing to battle the approaching Shadow forces that would drain planet Alledia of all its resources. Emily and Navin must be smarter and stronger than ever to ensure Alledia's survival.

Paperback, 208 pages
Published on September 25, 2018 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545828600
ISBN-13: 9780545828604
88 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • wolf_galexy
    wolf_galexyTuesday, February 4, 2020 at 1:48 pm55 stars
    i was sooo cool ! cant wait for book nine!
    • fortniteoop60
      fortniteoop60Friday, January 17, 2020 at 11:27 am55 stars
      It’s so good
      • master_expert
        master_expertSunday, December 15, 2019 at 9:33 am55 stars
        nice one – I would absolutely read this now even though graphic novels aren’t my thing. Hey wait – IS this a graphic novel? I am assuming so as I think these are the books you guys have been hanging around the house for a few weeks This is super
        • ahemad123
          ahemad123Friday, November 22, 2019 at 6:14 am55 stars
          it has so much action
          • reeeWednesday, November 13, 2019 at 12:41 pm
            Kazu Kibuishi (born 1978) is an American graphic novel author and illustrator. He is best known for being the creator and editor of the comic anthology Flight and for creating the webcomic Copper. He has also written (drawn) the Amulet series. The webcomic artist and noted critic Scott McCloud has said that some of Kazu Kibuishi's work is so beautifully drawn that "it hurts my hands when I look at it".
            • Hi guys!Friday, October 4, 2019 at 8:15 am
              I love this seris.
              • ryanng1letsgopa
                ryanng1letsgopaThursday, October 3, 2019 at 1:40 pm55 stars
                This book is very full of suspense. It gives you a cliffhanger. I recommend it to 4th graders. There may be 1 last sequel to the series, but to confirm it would become me making an educated guess about a book 10 that this series would have, so I don't know.
                • HIWednesday, August 14, 2019 at 2:03 pm
                  i didn't like the book I'm in 7th about to go into 8th this fall
                  • chocoman
                    chocomanSaturday, July 20, 2019 at 3:46 pm55 stars
                    This amulet book was way more different that the previous amulet book and the one before and before that and before five AND, before 4.
                    • AnonymousTuesday, June 18, 2019 at 5:16 pm
                      This book is so much better than I thought it was