Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 5S3.07801
Emily, Trellis, and Vigo visit Algos Island, where they can access and enter lost memories. They're hoping to uncover the events of Trellis's mysterious childhood -- knowledge they can use against the Elf King. What they discover is a dark secret that changes everything. Meanwhile, the Voice of Emily's Amulet is getting stronger, and threatens to overtake her completely.
Hardcover, 208 pages
Published on February 23, 2016 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545839661
ISBN-13: 9780545839662
79 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Pizza QueenMonday, June 10, 2019 at 9:28 am
    I read all of them and they were amazing a d if you have only just read 7 you have alot more coing
    • sofi_juarez
      sofi_juarezThursday, May 16, 2019 at 10:32 am55 stars
      I finished this book in one day. This book was so interesting, I couldn't stop reading it.
      • GiniaThursday, March 7, 2019 at 9:45 pm
        cool book i wish i had it cool. i am their number 1 fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
        • bbnbbbjhbyujbiuThursday, March 7, 2019 at 8:12 am
          I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!!!!!
          • AMULET #1 FANMonday, March 4, 2019 at 7:24 am
            I love the Amulet series i have read books 1-2-3-4-6-8.I really recommend this series to people who love a good adventure and some magic.
            • Pop203Friday, March 1, 2019 at 11:49 am
              Amazing book! The series is well done!
              • tropical5
                tropical5Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 2:26 pm
                I love this book I love the series. I bought 3 of the books. I am still calleting the books. I would recommend this book.
                • forniteMonday, November 26, 2018 at 11:41 am
                  I love her books
                  • noobi
                    noobiTuesday, September 25, 2018 at 10:54 am55 stars
                    hi i have read all into book six i love this sieries
                    • somebodymeme
                      somebodymemeThursday, August 23, 2018 at 5:13 am
                      I realy want to read amulet so I really want to read all of them!