Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 5S3.07801
Emily, Trellis, and Vigo visit Algos Island, where they can access and enter lost memories. They're hoping to uncover the events of Trellis's mysterious childhood -- knowledge they can use against the Elf King. What they discover is a dark secret that changes everything. Meanwhile, the Voice of Emily's Amulet is getting stronger, and threatens to overtake her completely.
Hardcover, 208 pages
Published on February 23, 2016 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545839661
ISBN-13: 9780545839662
70 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • AlienDudeMonday, July 2, 2018 at 2:14 pm
    This book was AWESOME!!! I especially liked the part where they enter the memories and Emily falls under the amulets control. I am almost don with the series and canโ€™t wait to find out what happens next!!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ
    • wolfiethewolf
      wolfiethewolfTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 3:33 pm55 stars
      I recommend this book to everyone :)
      • theawepickle15
        theawepickle15Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:36 am55 stars
        I know the other books of this, but I want to read, 1 thing i like is that its a comic me really want to read this
        • avery1032
          avery1032Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 12:10 pm55 stars
          I love this series!๐Ÿ˜€
          • saaruto
            saarutoFriday, January 12, 2018 at 10:54 am55 stars
            I like how she goes in a memory of hers and like saves the day for her dads life and she turns in to a bird thats why I give this book five stars
            • ocelotlover
              ocelotloverThursday, December 7, 2017 at 6:46 am44 stars
              sooooo far this book is soo cool with new things i wanted to read the book and my friend saw it a gave it to me a the library so i thank her alot because i all ready read the whole series so new book new day
              • albina200
                albina200Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 9:47 am55 stars
                This is a good book I want to know more!
                • inferno_fire
                  inferno_fireTuesday, June 6, 2017 at 8:23 am
                  this is a good book i have read it and the series
                  • schwartzyThursday, May 18, 2017 at 5:54 am
                    same
                    • meme123Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 12:33 pm
                      I have read all the Amulet books, i love them all.

                      More TopicsView in 3D