Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 5S3.07801
Emily, Trellis, and Vigo visit Algos Island, where they can access and enter lost memories. They're hoping to uncover the events of Trellis's mysterious childhood -- knowledge they can use against the Elf King. What they discover is a dark secret that changes everything. Meanwhile, the Voice of Emily's Amulet is getting stronger, and threatens to overtake her completely.
Hardcover, 208 pages
Published on February 23, 2016 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545839661
ISBN-13: 9780545839662
72 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • noobi
    noobiTuesday, September 25, 2018 at 10:54 am55 stars
    hi i have read all into book six i love this sieries
    • somebodymeme
      somebodymemeThursday, August 23, 2018 at 5:13 am
      I realy want to read amulet so I really want to read all of them!
      • AlienDudeMonday, July 2, 2018 at 2:14 pm
        This book was AWESOME!!! I especially liked the part where they enter the memories and Emily falls under the amulets control. I am almost don with the series and can’t wait to find out what happens next!!!!πŸ˜ƒ
        • wolfiethewolf
          wolfiethewolfTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 3:33 pm55 stars
          I recommend this book to everyone :)
          • theawepickle15
            theawepickle15Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:36 am55 stars
            I know the other books of this, but I want to read, 1 thing i like is that its a comic me really want to read this
            • hailey1032
              hailey1032Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 12:10 pm55 stars
              I love this series!πŸ˜€
              • saaruto
                saarutoFriday, January 12, 2018 at 10:54 am55 stars
                I like how she goes in a memory of hers and like saves the day for her dads life and she turns in to a bird thats why I give this book five stars
                • ocelotlover
                  ocelotloverThursday, December 7, 2017 at 6:46 am44 stars
                  sooooo far this book is soo cool with new things i wanted to read the book and my friend saw it a gave it to me a the library so i thank her alot because i all ready read the whole series so new book new day
                  • albina200
                    albina200Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 9:47 am55 stars
                    This is a good book I want to know more!
                    • inferno_fire
                      inferno_fireTuesday, June 6, 2017 at 8:23 am
                      this is a good book i have read it and the series

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins