Emily, Trellis, and Vigo visit Algos Island, where they can access and enter lost memories. They're hoping to uncover the events of Trellis's mysterious childhood -- knowledge they can use against the Elf King. What they discover is a dark secret that changes everything. Meanwhile, the Voice of Emily's Amulet is getting stronger, and threatens to overtake her completely.
Hardcover, 208 pages
Published on February 23, 2016 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545839661
ISBN-13: 9780545839662
68 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • 15illuminati
    15illuminatiThursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:36 am55 stars
    I know the other books of this, but I want to read, 1 thing i like is that its a comic me really want to read this
    • astrid42
      astrid42Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 12:10 pm55 stars
      I love this series!😀
      • saaruto
        saarutoFriday, January 12, 2018 at 10:54 am55 stars
        I like how she goes in a memory of hers and like saves the day for her dads life and she turns in to a bird thats why I give this book five stars
        • ocelotlover
          ocelotloverThursday, December 7, 2017 at 6:46 am44 stars
          sooooo far this book is soo cool with new things i wanted to read the book and my friend saw it a gave it to me a the library so i thank her alot because i all ready read the whole series so new book new day
          • albina200
            albina200Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 9:47 am55 stars
            This is a good book I want to know more!
            • inferno_fire
              inferno_fireTuesday, June 6, 2017 at 8:23 am
              this is a good book i have read it and the series
              • schwartzyThursday, May 18, 2017 at 5:54 am
                same
                • meme123Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 12:33 pm
                  I have read all the Amulet books, i love them all.
                  • lillers
                    lillersFriday, May 5, 2017 at 9:15 am
                    Love the Amulet books
                    • nomnom522522
                      nomnom522522Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:09 am44 stars
                      it was a pretty good book but all you amulet readers out there have to agree this book is probable the worst out of all of them and i hope that the 8th and the 9th will come out soon.