Raging Sea (The Undertow Trilogy)

Raging Sea (The Undertow Trilogy)

By Michael Buckley

0 ratings 1 review 1 follower
In the first book of Michael Buckley’s Undertow trilogy, the Alpha arrived and the world was never the same. At the start of the second book, most of south Brooklyn is in ruins and the nation is terrified. Nearly everyone that Lyric Walker loves is either missing or presumed dead, including the mesmerizing prince Fathom. It’s up to Lyric to unite the Alpha before the second wave of a cataclysmic invasion wipes out mankind for good. The Undertow trilogy is an unforgettable reading experience that author E. Lockhart calls, "Allegorical and romantic, the book nevertheless reads like an action movie with especially awesome CGI."  
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
ISBN-13: 9780544938823
ISBN-10: 0544938828
Published on 1/3/2017
Binding: Paperback
Number of pages: 384

Book Reviews (1)

Add a Rating

Another great Undertow book. Magnificent writing, and the 3D characters make you feel like part of the team. Let's go Lyric and Fathom!