Friday Night Frights (Jack and Ashley Detective series Book 1)

Friday Night Frights (Jack and Ashley Detective series Book 1)

By R.D. Sherrill

1 rating -1 review 1 follower
A serial killer is on the loose in Texas, his blood lust compelling him in a human hunt under the Friday night lights of the Texas gridiron. Tasked with stopping the brazen slasher’s reign of terror is Texas Ranger Ashley Reynolds. The young, head-strong criminal profiler is drafted for the mission after a fellow ranger falls prey to the killer’s blade, revealing just before her death that the offender has connections within the Texas Rangers.
Unable to trust anyone in her own company, Ashley joins forces with Federal Agent Jack Looper, the sleuth’s superior instincts overshadowed only by his immense ego. The reluctant partners span the Lone Star State on the heels of the killer, even as both agents fight demons of their very own. As they close in on the killer, it becomes unclear who is the hunter and who is the prey as the calculating culprit draws them in to his maniacal game plan of death.
Publisher: R.D. Sherrill
Published on 10/22/2014
Binding: Kindle Edition
Number of pages: 223

Book Reviews (0)

Add a Rating

Be the first to review this book.