Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do REAL PIGEONS do? They fight crime, of course! Wait, what? You didn't know your town is protected by a secret squad of crime-fighting feathered friends? Well, you are about to get schooled. REAL PIGEONS solve mysteries! REAL PIGEONS fight bad guys! And REAL PIGEONS won't stop until your neighborhood is safe and the questions are all answered: Like, why have all the breadcrumbs disappeared? And which food truck smells the best?

Hardcover, 208 pages
Expected to be published on January 7, 2020 by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0593119428
ISBN-13: 9780593119426
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • PIGIONS RULEMonday, November 25, 2019 at 1:03 pm
    I LOVE PIGEONS ITS PERFECT FOR ME THERE SO QUITE
    • nmboss4
      nmboss4Monday, November 25, 2019 at 11:11 am
      it looks good and great
      • Àwêśòmé bòòķThursday, November 21, 2019 at 2:50 pm
        Àwêśòmé bòòķ
        • doge_mester
          doge_mesterWednesday, November 20, 2019 at 3:21 pm55 stars
          IT IS O.P I LIKE THE BEGINNING AND WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.
          • SamssWednesday, November 20, 2019 at 5:30 am
            Cool book
            • SodamotomanWednesday, November 20, 2019 at 3:13 am
              This is a good old book!
              • bad guyTuesday, November 19, 2019 at 11:23 am
                Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN. What do REAL PIGEONS do? They fight crime, of course! Wait, what? You didn't know your town is protected by a secret squad of crime-fighting feathered friends? Well, you are about to get schooled. REAL PIGEONS solve mysteries! REAL PIGEONS fight bad guys! And REAL PIGEONS won't stop until your neighborhood is safe and the questions are all answered: Like, why have all the breadcrumbs disappeared? And which food truck smells the best?