Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do REAL PIGEONS do? They fight crime, of course! Wait, what? You didn't know your town is protected by a secret squad of crime-fighting feathered friends? Well, you are about to get schooled. REAL PIGEONS solve mysteries! REAL PIGEONS fight bad guys! And REAL PIGEONS won't stop until your neighborhood is safe and the questions are all answered: Like, why have all the breadcrumbs disappeared? And which food truck smells the best?

Hardcover, 208 pages
Published on January 7, 2020 by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0593119428
ISBN-13: 9780593119426
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • gak893
    gak893Friday, April 24, 2020 at 4:39 am55 stars
    I love it very good
    • natcat13
      natcat13Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 11:21 am55 stars
      Hi, I would first like to thank DOGObooks for letting me have this book. This is an awesome book! The pictures inside are amazing! The story is fun, and I think kids of all ages would like this book. My little sister is reading it right now, and she is loving it. I also like how there are three stories in the one book. I would definitely recommend this book to all my friends!
      • 2223mal
        2223malFriday, February 14, 2020 at 8:10 am55 stars
        Dogo,thank you for letting me win this Awsome book!!!! If you LOVE dog man,diarie of a wimpy kid, or bad guys! This book is SUPER funny and be sure to read it!
        • PIGIONS RULEMonday, November 25, 2019 at 1:03 pm
          I LOVE PIGEONS ITS PERFECT FOR ME THERE SO QUITE
          • nmboss4
            nmboss4Monday, November 25, 2019 at 11:11 am
            it looks good and great
            • Àwêśòmé bòòķThursday, November 21, 2019 at 2:50 pm
              Àwêśòmé bòòķ
              • doge_mester
                doge_mesterWednesday, November 20, 2019 at 3:21 pm55 stars
                IT IS O.P I LIKE THE BEGINNING AND WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.
                • SamssWednesday, November 20, 2019 at 5:30 am
                  Cool book
                  • SodamotomanWednesday, November 20, 2019 at 3:13 am
                    This is a good old book!
                    • bad guyTuesday, November 19, 2019 at 11:23 am
                      Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN. What do REAL PIGEONS do? They fight crime, of course! Wait, what? You didn't know your town is protected by a secret squad of crime-fighting feathered friends? Well, you are about to get schooled. REAL PIGEONS solve mysteries! REAL PIGEONS fight bad guys! And REAL PIGEONS won't stop until your neighborhood is safe and the questions are all answered: Like, why have all the breadcrumbs disappeared? And which food truck smells the best?