Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 8W5.130640
Illustrated by David McKean.
Hardcover, 192 pages
ISBN-10: 0060521880
ISBN-13: 9780060521882
45 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • blleu78
    blleu78Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 1:46 pm55 stars
    its really good so far and I really enjoy how its different from the movie also I love the creepy illustrated pictures in the book
    • Clarendon JHMonday, September 23, 2019 at 4:01 pm
      It is a really good, interesting book!
      • oofmyface0000
        oofmyface0000Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 3:26 pm55 stars
        love the movie
        • Anonymous Friday, August 30, 2019 at 3:03 pm
          This is a great book! It is very detailed which makes it terrifying. I recommend ages 8 and up
          • oofdoof
            oofdoofTuesday, May 21, 2019 at 3:54 am44 stars
            i am in grade 6 and i still find this scary! not for the faint hearted.
            • emvgb
              emvgbWednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:37 pm55 stars
              This is a great book especially if you like to get spooked so I really recommend for 8 yr olds and up READ IT!
              • madiyana savigeMonday, October 15, 2018 at 11:13 am
                it was great and the movie
                • pizzagirl7
                  pizzagirl7Monday, October 15, 2018 at 7:38 am55 stars
                  This is a great book it's almost just like the movie and I got it his book from the library
                  • astrydnayanahs
                    astrydnayanahsSunday, August 26, 2018 at 4:30 pm55 stars
                    This book was amazing, just like the movie! The book was creepy and nicely detailed!
                    • elsa427
                      elsa427Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 10:36 am
                      CORALINE IS ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS I'VE READ IT'S LIKE NUMER 1! LOVE THIS BOOK SO MUCH!

                      Summer Reading 2013 has ended!

                      May 14 - September 14, 2013
                      Terms and Conditions

                      Summer Reading 2013 Stats

                      Books read:3999
                      Books reviewed:934
                      Prizes won:230
                      Schools participating:285

                      Recent Members

                      Top Summer Readers

                      ocelot
                      ocelot
                      bookish5
                      bookish5
                      sparkling5
                      sparkling5
                      bookworm890
                      bookworm890
                      ilgrocks
                      ilgrocks
                      super
                      super
                      xxpish
                      xxpish
                      r0shni07
                      r0shni07
                      penguin313
                      penguin313
                      slappy
                      slappy