Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grade 3n/a2.84073
Down Girl, a dog, protects her home from Here Kitty Kitty, the enemy feline next door, and attempts to train his master to understand canine ways.
Hardcover, 64 pages
Published on November 1, 2008 by Two Lions
ISBN-10: 076145439X
ISBN-13: 9780761454397
6 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ilgrocks
    ilgrocksMonday, July 29, 2013 at 7:46 pm22 stars
    Down Girl, a dog, protects her home from Here Kitty Kitty, the enemy feline next door, and attempts to train his master to understand canine ways. i really thought it was a boring book
    • ocelot
      ocelotTuesday, July 23, 2013 at 5:02 am55 stars
      This book is about a dog, named Down Girl, and she tries to protect her house from the enemy kitty next door, named Here Kitty Kitty. Then she tries to teach her human owner the way of canine ways.
      • cutie10
        cutie10Monday, July 22, 2013 at 5:20 pm
        Ha this a funny book for little kids it's great : )
        • texas5941
          texas5941Sunday, July 14, 2013 at 7:58 pm55 stars
          I can't wait to read this book. It seems hilarious and interesting from all of your reviews. I hope I am going to like it.
          • divyaolivia
            divyaoliviaSunday, May 26, 2013 at 6:13 pm55 stars
            I sometimes enjoy reading these books for little kids, but I have to say, this is one of my favorite little kid books! It is about a dog that is trying to protect her home from Here Kitty Kitty, a feline next door!
            • lin
              linWednesday, May 15, 2013 at 4:08 pm55 stars
              It is a very very good book for beginner readers.it is about girl dog.the girl dog hates its neighbor.her master wants her to stop chasing squirrels.

              Summer Reading 2013 has ended!

              May 14 - September 14, 2013
              Terms and Conditions

              Summer Reading 2013 Stats

              Books read:3999
              Books reviewed:934
              Prizes won:230
              Schools participating:285

              Recent Members

              Top Summer Readers

              ocelot
              ocelot
              bookish5
              bookish5
              sparkling5
              sparkling5
              bookworm890
              bookworm890
              ilgrocks
              ilgrocks
              super
              super
              xxpish
              xxpish
              r0shni07
              r0shni07
              penguin313
              penguin313
              slappy
              slappy