Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Ultimate Guide

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 7n/a6.712436
It's the handbook no half-blood should be without: a fully illustrated, in-depth guide to gods, monsters, and all things Percy. This novelty companion to the best-selling series comes complete with trading cards, full-color diagrams, and maps, all packaged in a handy, "manual-size" POB with a crisp, magnetic flap enclosure.
Hardcover, 156 pages
Published on January 18, 2010 by Hyperion Book CH
ISBN-10: 1423121716
ISBN-13: 9781423121718
30 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • undertaleundyne
    undertaleundyneThursday, June 18, 2020 at 3:59 pm44 stars
    You should totally read this book because it tells you a lot about Greek Gods and it shows you the characters in the book Percy Jackson. You should read that too! It tells about Greek creatures and what they look like! As I said, you should TOTALLY read this. Your mind will explode with Greek Mythology.
    • #1 PJ LoverWednesday, April 29, 2020 at 12:44 pm
      We love you Percy Jackson Don't judge me
      • PercyJacksonFanWednesday, March 25, 2020 at 12:37 am
        This guide is the best guide in my life! I'm reading every Percy Jackson book I can get my hands on! I'm even keeping this guide in a treasure chest because it is so awesome!
        • lokigodofpranksTuesday, December 31, 2019 at 1:35 pm
          i have read literally all the Percy Jackson books at least 5 times each. i refuse to read anything but Percy Jackson books. ive been trying to get my whole family to read the books but they all wont allow anything Percy Jackson in the house. i have started a war against them and i will not back down till they have read every last book. should be fun.
          • luvmylipgloss
            luvmylipglossTuesday, June 4, 2019 at 11:58 am
            This is the Ultimate Guide of Camp Half-Blood. Follow Nico as he trails the Camp with his edginess. Meet Thalia the Pine Tree, Archery area, and the Campfire.
            • PopcornThursday, May 31, 2018 at 9:45 am
              I love rick riordan books, They are the best. these books are how I got to like mythology.
              • allyisawesome
                allyisawesomeThursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:16 am55 stars
                Love this guide and get it out of the library a lot!
                • jibi
                  jibiSaturday, February 24, 2018 at 12:53 pm
                  love it
                  • ilovegalefromhg
                    ilovegalefromhgThursday, November 16, 2017 at 8:48 pm55 stars
                    I LOVE PERCY JACKSON BOOKS SO I WOULD ALREADY LOVE THIS!!! Good quality, and cards are cool. Good stories of the greek gods and percy. Also, good story about BOB!!
                    • mila9
                      mila9Sunday, January 11, 2015 at 4:10 pm
                      This was awesome I have to say because it tells almost every thing that was in the books like the characters, etc.