Magic Tree House Boxed Set, Books 5-8: Night of the Ninjas, Afternoon on the Amazon, Sunset of the Sabertooth, and Midnight on the Moon

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3n/an/an/an/a
This Magic Tree House set including the following titles:

Night of the Ninjas (Magic Tree House, No. 5)
Afternoon on the Amazon (Magic Tree House, No. 6)
Sunset of the Sabertooth (Magic Tree House, No. 7)
Midnight on the Moon (Magic Tree House, No. 8)

Paperback, 304 pages
Published on May 28, 2002 by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0375822666
ISBN-13: 9780375822667
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • pandabear8777
    pandabear8777Friday, June 14, 2019 at 8:44 am55 stars
    My favorite part was when the monkey kept throwing mangos at Jack and Annie because it was so funny.I hope you like this book too.
    • janyiaboo1234
      janyiaboo1234Friday, October 6, 2017 at 2:00 pm55 stars
      I love the magic tree house books even know im a higher reding level there just so fun and adventurous to read.
      • Sree RajuMonday, September 7, 2015 at 8:00 am
        I think this is a good book because they met some things on the way and that in most of the books jack kept saying oh brother because annie was annoying him.
        • alliya
          alliyaSunday, May 25, 2014 at 8:09 pmFeatured
          Jack and Annie LOVE Morgans adventures in this one, they go to the Amazon Jungle/ River. Jack reads that there are Ant meat thingies! They run away and find the River. They start floating and they can't get out. Jack grbs vines until he grabs a green snake! Anne holds onto this log but its a crocodile! Then, an monkey comes starts screeching and throes some fruit!!! How will it end? Hey, I'm not telling you all of it!!
          • lorde
            lordeThursday, December 26, 2013 at 4:12 pm55 stars
            I have read this and it was fun but why do they always start off and end with the same thing it spun round and around until it completedly stooped really get real and the tart off is some times different some times not all the time. # wierd
            • jgad55
              jgad55Friday, December 6, 2013 at 8:02 am
              this book is adventures
              • cait35789
                cait35789Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 11:57 am
                it was good
                • bigeater
                  bigeaterWednesday, October 24, 2012 at 10:31 am
                  i want to read this b/c it looks cool awsome and it intrest me b/c the alligator in the cover image i wonder it is about
                  • milan56
                    milan56Wednesday, May 2, 2012 at 7:40 pm44 stars
                    T H I S B O O K I SA W S O M E! T h e re i s a crocodile
                    • ranran1109
                      ranran1109Wednesday, February 29, 2012 at 1:15 am
                      I just read it. I read it by maybe 40 minutes! It's too short! I think it's too short for me but I AM grade 5- !