Halo Encyclopedia: The Definitive Guide to the Halo Universe

FOREWORD BY GAME DEVELOPER FRANK O CONNOR!



A comprehensive guide to one of the most successful video game franchises in history, the Halo Encyclopedia details the origins of the game along with the characters, weapons, vehicles, equipment and locations from Halo,
Halo 2, Halo 3, Halo 3 ODST
and Halo Wars.



Created in full collaboration with Microsoft, Halo Encyclopedia is packed with hundreds of images, illustrations, and technical drawings that highlight all the information fans and newcomers to the game need to know.



© 2009 Microsoft Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Hardcover, 368 pages
Published on September 19, 2011 by DK
ISBN-10: 0756688698
ISBN-13: 9780756688691
8 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • 25minecraft
    25minecraftThursday, December 8, 2016 at 11:23 am
    I wish I could have to give to my mom because My mom is a big fan of the game
    • tannTuesday, September 20, 2016 at 11:22 am
      i love the game
      • gothboy82
        gothboy82Monday, February 1, 2016 at 7:41 am
        Coollllll!!!!!!!!! Love it i can play on a laptop😍
        • piewdiepieMonday, February 1, 2016 at 5:30 am
          it is so fabulas
          • miner65
            miner65Friday, May 16, 2014 at 9:32 am55 stars
            This is so EPIC!!!! I love the halo universe and their saga of video games. Just so awesome, I recommend this to any halo fan. And Bungie, good-luck on halo 5. That's a big one.
            • BruceThursday, March 22, 2012 at 3:37 pm
              I love HALO BECAUSE IT IS A GREAT GAME AND HAVE THE MOST AMAZING COLORS AND I CAN CHOSE DIFFERENT PLAEORS
              • harrypotter
                harrypotterTuesday, March 20, 2012 at 7:00 am
                I have always loved the viral games and the books, so I thought it was cool when this came out. I love learning about everything that has happened in the halo universe. I also love learning about the Spartans and what they did on reach. I loved this book alot. .AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                • staybehindme
                  staybehindmeTuesday, November 15, 2011 at 12:39 pm
                  I have always loved the viral games and the books, so I thought it was cool when this came out. I love learning about everything that has happened in the halo universe. I also love learning about the Spartans and what they did on reach. I loved this book alot.