Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 8W4.884106
Bestselling author Chris d'Lacey's dragon saga races to a fantastic end in FIRE STAR! "

In this thrilling final installment of Chris d'Lacey's popular trilogy, David Rain is faced with a perilous task. ICEFIRE's evil sibyl Gwilanna is back, this time determined to resurrect the dragon Gawain on the ice cap of the Tooth of Ragnar. Can David and his friends stop her before it's too late?
Paperback, 560 pages
Published on January 1, 2008 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0439901855
ISBN-13: 9780439901857
8 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Tyler Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 1:48 am
    This book is a very good book because i really like the author of this book
    • Tyler Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 12:57 am
      A book is a really good book because it has a great word count
      • drac
        dracTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 5:02 pm55 stars
        I love this series! You have got to read this series. If you love mythical creatures, talk to me! I am very trustworthy.
        • nannerb
          nannerbTuesday, September 22, 2015 at 8:17 am55 stars
          This book was amazing. It had a wonderful mix of mystery and adventure. I recommend this book but you must read the WHOLE set of books.
          • delaneya
            delaneyaWednesday, February 19, 2014 at 6:51 am
            it is a good book for kids older than10 to read it has a little lessen
            • harmscl4453
              harmscl4453Wednesday, February 6, 2013 at 8:44 am44 stars
              i love th is book
              • millie
                millieThursday, October 4, 2012 at 5:44 pm
                I've heard this book is SUPER good.I want to read it soooo bad.Do you think I should?!
                • southernbelle
                  southernbelleSunday, January 8, 2012 at 2:19 pm
                  WOAH WOAH WOAH THIS SEREIS IS AMAZING!! i have to say some of the books at the end of the series are a little hard to comprehend....i had to read some of them a few times before i totally understood it.