Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 6Grade 1n/an/an/a
He was the best of dogs... He was the worst of dogs... It was the age of invention... It was the season of surprise... It was the eve of supa sadness... It was the dawn of hope... Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, hasn't always been a paws-itive addition to the police force. While he can muzzle miscreants, he tends to leave a slick of slobber in his wake! This time, Petey the cat's dragged in a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on August 29, 2017 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545935210
ISBN-13: 9780545935210
41 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • aaronwalker
    aaronwalkerSunday, July 29, 2018 at 10:39 am
    I Like It Thanks Dav Pilkey.☺
    • AustinSunday, June 17, 2018 at 2:17 pm
      It looks super good for my grade the 1st dog man is super good for 9 year olds to 1
      • bunny_ball
        bunny_ballSunday, June 17, 2018 at 10:35 am44 stars
        This was an exciting book. It was about Petey cloning himself and he always escapes from jail. There were lots of funny parts in this book. I would recommend this book.
        • roysen
          roysenTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 8:01 am55 stars
          it has many chapters and words it is so good I can't even say how good this book is who created these sires is so smart that's what I think maybe it's not true that is possible right I also like this book because it is a comic book!!!...
          • roysen
            roysenMonday, May 14, 2018 at 8:05 am55 stars
            this book is so good I red it four times a day I really really like this book it is the best book in world.
            • 449494444444499Friday, May 4, 2018 at 5:00 pm
              love it so much!
              • cashthegamer342
                cashthegamer342Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 6:09 am55 stars
                I have read this book it is a very good book out of all of the dog man books.
                • wee100
                  wee100Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 5:16 am55 stars
                  This is a really funny book!
                  • zubyfajemuvezi
                    zubyfajemuveziMonday, April 9, 2018 at 6:39 am55 stars
                    this book is really Good so this cat is in jail and on of his friend is in jail too and it his birthday and someone gave him a lot of balloons so the cat trick his friend and he took his balloons and he fly away to his house and when he went inside his house and it was a mess so he need someone like him to clean his house. so he order a clone machine in online and 2 day later, he made a clone and the clone was a baby kitten so the instruction said wait 18 years for your clone to reach adulthood so he's gonna have to take care of the kitten
                    • NathalieFriday, March 16, 2018 at 8:24 am
                      My brother has the book!!!!!!!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      dolphin8
                      dolphin8 wrote:

                      yeah this book is very good it i...
                      You Go First

                      toriburn
                      toriburn wrote:

                      looks good love fairy tale twists
                      Geekerella: A Fangirl Fairy Tale

                      Our Apps and Plugins