Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #3)

Book 3 of 4 in the Dog Man Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 6Grade 1n/an/an/a
He was the best of dogs... He was the worst of dogs... It was the age of invention... It was the season of surprise... It was the eve of supa sadness... It was the dawn of hope... Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, hasn't always been a paws-itive addition to the police force. While he can muzzle miscreants, he tends to leave a slick of slobber in his wake! This time, Petey the cat's dragged in a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on August 29, 2017 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545935210
ISBN-13: 9780545935210
48 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lovecatslol1123
    lovecatslol1123Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 9:25 am
    this book is very fun and artistic!
    • nehoribi-156927615462
      nehoribi-156927615462Friday, September 27, 2019 at 5:54 pm
      I like the book because ,I love to read the dog man books I read the whole pack of stories.
      • shayshaygirl25
        shayshaygirl25Monday, September 2, 2019 at 11:04 am55 stars
        this is the best dog man book! It so funny! petey trys to clone himself and then he ends up createing dog mans new sidekick!!!
        • helloworld101
          helloworld101Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 3:49 pm44 stars
          my mom doesnt like graphic novels because she thinks they are books but i think differently. I read each of the books in the series at least 5 times each, except for the newest book. I would recommend this ages 6+
          • sjsj
            sjsjSunday, June 16, 2019 at 1:31 pm55 stars
            If you have not read a super funny book in a while, this book is just for you! This book is probably the funniest book I have ever read!
            • brawlstarschamp
              brawlstarschampMonday, May 27, 2019 at 12:51 am55 stars
              When Petey the evil cat tries to clone himself, things don't go as expected. Petey ends up with a small child! This to me is funny and it just makes me laugh!
              • alienMonday, February 25, 2019 at 7:24 am
                the book is great!
                • cookieFriday, November 9, 2018 at 4:59 pm
                  I liked the book
                  • AustinSunday, June 17, 2018 at 2:17 pm
                    It looks super good for my grade the 1st dog man is super good for 9 year olds to 1
                    • bunny_ball
                      bunny_ballSunday, June 17, 2018 at 10:35 am44 stars
                      This was an exciting book. It was about Petey cloning himself and he always escapes from jail. There were lots of funny parts in this book. I would recommend this book.