Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #3)

Book 3 of 4 in the Dog Man Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 6Grade 1n/an/an/a
He was the best of dogs... He was the worst of dogs... It was the age of invention... It was the season of surprise... It was the eve of supa sadness... It was the dawn of hope... Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, hasn't always been a paws-itive addition to the police force. While he can muzzle miscreants, he tends to leave a slick of slobber in his wake! This time, Petey the cat's dragged in a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on August 29, 2017 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545935210
ISBN-13: 9780545935210
30 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • turtiesTuesday, February 20, 2018 at 10:17 am
    good book I will by it wcj cj cm ncm
    • uni
      uniSunday, February 18, 2018 at 4:18 pm55 stars
      Well from seeing the cover it looked weird or funny I forgot but I cant wait to read Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties!
      • sapywupezahoxe
        sapywupezahoxeTuesday, February 13, 2018 at 11:21 am55 stars
        IT´S A GOOD BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        • aarondaderpking
          aarondaderpkingTuesday, January 30, 2018 at 12:21 pm55 stars
          Really Funny
          • xing12345
            xing12345Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:34 am55 stars
            it is so good
            • happyboy
              happyboyFriday, January 5, 2018 at 7:53 pm
              This book is hilarious! Even the cover shows it! I decided to read this book because it has been the one that's been popular at my school. And Dav Pilkey is FAMOUS!!!
              • JasonThursday, January 4, 2018 at 5:57 am
                Do you have the dog man book's ? I do I have 3 dog man book‘s the feast book I had is the dog man unleashed the sank dog man book is dog man a tale two kitties the there dog man book is dog man and cat kid it took me a hours!
                • mygarexicu
                  mygarexicuTuesday, December 19, 2017 at 7:43 am55 stars
                  Good Book, Took me like 10 minutes to read. I read the whole series in about 30 minutes, it was a funny book. It was a good book to read for a break.
                  • b dogMonday, December 18, 2017 at 9:55 am
                    everyone in this sever should keep on reading this book every single day trust me this is the best book ever keep on reading guys this is the best book ever plz I'm begging you guys
                    • b dogMonday, December 18, 2017 at 9:52 am
                      I'm like the first time I showed my friends this they started to read this book that's how awesome this is thanks to the guy who made this book

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      fun fact wrote:

                      WONDER tells the incredibly insp...
                      Wonder

                      horse4us wrote:

                      I am reading it right now and i ...
                      Restart

                      horse4us wrote:

                      its so good and i read it in one...
                      Real Friends

                      gracekae
                      gracekae wrote:

                      I have all the Lemony Snicket bo...
                      The Miserable Mill (A Series of ...