Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #3)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 6Grade 1n/an/an/a
He was the best of dogs... He was the worst of dogs... It was the age of invention... It was the season of surprise... It was the eve of supa sadness... It was the dawn of hope... Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, hasn't always been a paws-itive addition to the police force. While he can muzzle miscreants, he tends to leave a slick of slobber in his wake! This time, Petey the cat's dragged in a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on August 29, 2017 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545935210
ISBN-13: 9780545935210
18 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • Greninja32847Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:44 am
    This book is amazing i love it! it's the best thing since sliced bread! it's dogerific! it's great. thx for reading my comment (other wise you wouldn't know what i said.)
    • jwrocks
      jwrocksTuesday, December 12, 2017 at 12:43 pm55 stars
      Funny and hilarious
      • rohasymybo
        rohasymyboTuesday, December 12, 2017 at 11:10 am55 stars
        love how this series is going so far cant wait for the next :)
        • endergamer116Monday, December 11, 2017 at 6:26 pm
          by the creator of captain underpants comes a thrilling comic with trouble makers reborn and cloned. will dog man cuff the no-do goods and stay top dog? read the book to find out
          • cat_daboss
            cat_dabossFriday, December 8, 2017 at 7:29 am44 stars
            I have the 2nd book at home. I wanted to get this from the book fair but my dad said I would finish it in 2 seconds.
            • lionstigers07
              lionstigers07Friday, December 8, 2017 at 4:54 am55 stars
              An instant hit! I love it! The kitten is adorable, funny, and smart. Another thing is that Chief had a problem the kitten in the start, but likes him at the end. I recommend it!
              • valentin-wy
                valentin-wyFriday, December 8, 2017 at 1:28 am55 stars
                I like this book
                • valentin-wy
                  valentin-wyFriday, December 8, 2017 at 1:28 am55 stars
                  wow cool
                  • GabbyThursday, December 7, 2017 at 5:03 am
                    Dog man a tale of tow kitties by Dav pinkey I think you will like the the book because it has cool characters like Dog Petey. read this book and find out what petey orders? every time chif calfs Dog man he jumps on chif he says no to dog man.will Petey get a now butler?will Dog man save the world read to find out more.
                    • hunterd359
                      hunterd359Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 10:58 am55 stars
                      love it

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      12k_giveaway

                      I haven’t read it but it looks s...
                      Sleepover Sleuths (Nancy Drew an...

                      sandrigde_chick wrote:

                      I love this book!!
                      The Death Cure (The Maze Runner,...

                      dish
                      dish wrote:

                      JUST AMAZING
                      Drama

                      orangey2011

                      I have not read this book but i ...
                      Super Mario Adventures