Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 6Grade 1n/an/an/a
He was the best of dogs... He was the worst of dogs... It was the age of invention... It was the season of surprise... It was the eve of supa sadness... It was the dawn of hope... Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, hasn't always been a paws-itive addition to the police force. While he can muzzle miscreants, he tends to leave a slick of slobber in his wake! This time, Petey the cat's dragged in a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on August 29, 2017 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545935210
ISBN-13: 9780545935210
38 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • roysen
    roysenTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 8:01 am55 stars
    it has many chapters and words it is so good I can't even say how good this book is who created these sires is so smart that's what I think maybe it's not true that is possible right I also like this book because it is a comic book!!!...
    • roysen
      roysenMonday, May 14, 2018 at 8:05 am55 stars
      this book is so good I red it four times a day I really really like this book it is the best book in world.
      • 449494444444499Friday, May 4, 2018 at 5:00 pm
        love it so much!
        • cashthegamer342
          cashthegamer342Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 6:09 am55 stars
          I have read this book it is a very good book out of all of the dog man books.
          • wee100
            wee100Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 5:16 am55 stars
            This is a really funny book!
            • zubyfajemuvezi
              zubyfajemuveziMonday, April 9, 2018 at 6:39 am55 stars
              this book is really Good so this cat is in jail and on of his friend is in jail too and it his birthday and someone gave him a lot of balloons so the cat trick his friend and he took his balloons and he fly away to his house and when he went inside his house and it was a mess so he need someone like him to clean his house. so he order a clone machine in online and 2 day later, he made a clone and the clone was a baby kitten so the instruction said wait 18 years for your clone to reach adulthood so he's gonna have to take care of the kitten
              • NathalieFriday, March 16, 2018 at 8:24 am
                My brother has the book!!!!!!!
                • piolomrdoodle20
                  piolomrdoodle20Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 1:29 pm44 stars
                  I liked this book. I liked that The author based the book on another book. I am pretty sure the book is A tale of two cities. I also liked that the author added a new character.
                  • turtiesTuesday, February 20, 2018 at 10:17 am
                    good book I will by it wcj cj cm ncm
                    • uni
                      uniSunday, February 18, 2018 at 4:18 pm55 stars
                      Well from seeing the cover it looked weird or funny I forgot but I cant wait to read Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      silverdreame wrote:

                      i like dork diaries.
                      Dork Diaries 13: Tales from a No...

                      xx_coocoo_xx

                      I decided to read this book beca...
                      Dork Diaries 9: Tales from a Not...

                      vivamexico
                      vivamexico wrote:

                      Never read it, but it sounds fun!
                      Grump: The (Fairly) True Tale of...

                      lees
                      lees wrote:

                      I love this book and I love how ...
                      The Lightning Thief (Percy Jacks...