Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.233049
Minecraft meets Diary of a Wimpy Kid in book 1 of the very popular 8-Bit Warrior series of the journal of a young Minecraft villager who dares to dream of becoming a Minecraft warrior!

THESE ARE THE REAL BOOKS BY CUBE KID! DIARY OF AN 8-BIT WARRIOR WAS ORIGINALLY PUBLISHED AS WIMPY VILLAGER KINDLES 1-4.

The first volume of this best-selling unofficial Minecraft adventure series begins with Runt, our 12-year-old hero, about to choose his future vocation at the Minecraftia school. His options are less than thrilling: farmer, crafter, miner. But what this noob really wants is to be a warrior like his hero, Steve. So when he learns that the five best students in school that year will get the chance to start warrior training, it’s ON.
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on May 30, 2017 by Andrews McMeel Publishing
ISBN-10: 1449488013
ISBN-13: 9781449488017
13 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • RainThursday, September 13, 2018 at 8:49 pm
    I Love minecraft!
    • suchomimus
      suchomimusFriday, September 14, 2018 at 2:31 am
      Same. Except my new computer won't download it :(
    • Runt IornfunasThursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:24 am
      I LOVE THE WHOLE BOOK SERIES
      • mrmeowomg
        mrmeowomgWednesday, December 13, 2017 at 5:11 am55 stars
        This book is so cool
        • PoreamerTuesday, December 12, 2017 at 8:43 pm
          This book is the best!!! I'm rereading the series to book 3 and its just as good as I remember it being.
          • minecrafterkingTuesday, October 17, 2017 at 1:29 pm
            the book is sooo awesome
            • MeThursday, July 20, 2017 at 3:30 pm
              :(
              • no oneMonday, July 10, 2017 at 12:22 pm
                i like it
                • enordstrom
                  enordstromThursday, April 6, 2017 at 8:14 am55 stars
                  It was really good because it had so many exciting adventures. It was also a comical story.
                  • angelinarenTuesday, January 31, 2017 at 5:14 pm
                    you have to read it
                    • angelinarenTuesday, January 31, 2017 at 5:14 pm
                      it is so good I read it already

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      tyleha
                      tyleha wrote:

                      This is the best book you can read
                      One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Bl...

                      spiders2
                      spiders2 wrote:

                      I havent read it but thank you t...
                      The Stonekeeper (Amulet, Book 1)

                      spiders2
                      spiders2 wrote:

                      Absolutely great content gives i...
                      The Lightning Thief (Percy Jacks...

                      a cool dude wrote:

                      a really good book everyone shou...
                      Michael Vey: The Prisoner of Cel...

                      Our Apps and Plugins