Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 2 - 5P3.33832

Bad Kitty faces her toughest challenge yet, in Bad Kitty School Daze from Nick Bruel.

Kitty and Puppy are out of control! They're screaming, fighting, hissing, and drooling all over the house, and all of the commotion is upsetting Baby. Time for school―obedience school, that is. Can Kitty learn to follow the rules and make friends with the other students or will she bring chaos to the classroom?
Find out in Bad Kitty's hilarious, new (mis)adventure!

Hardcover, 160 pages
Published on January 8, 2013 by Roaring Brook Press
ISBN-10: 1596436700
ISBN-13: 9781596436701
17 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Chris12Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 1:12 pm
    That was so amazing . I never wanted to throw it in the trash! I really wanted to read it again and again and again and again πŸ’™
    • LeleThursday, June 13, 2019 at 12:08 pm
      I can't put this book down because I love it so much πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ¦„πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž
      • CoolFortNiteguyFriday, April 6, 2018 at 8:20 pm
        I'm doing a report about this.
        • livey2018
          livey2018Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 8:37 pm
          This is the best book
          • livey2018
            livey2018Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 8:33 pm
            I love this Book !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„
            • 25ghostrider
              25ghostriderFriday, March 3, 2017 at 9:23 am
              i love is book! its very good.you sould read it because its very funny.
              • 25scherm
                25schermSunday, February 5, 2017 at 11:34 am55 stars
                I like this book because it has humor and makes me laugh! I always love the plot, too. I recommend this book because it is a great book!
                • doggers
                  doggersSunday, February 5, 2017 at 11:22 am
                  Bad kitty school daze is amazing it's so good because bad kitty is so funny i recommend this book to you because you will laugh and you will get hooked my teachers always say if you get hooked than you know you will love the book.
                  • palenjay000
                    palenjay000Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 7:51 am
                    this is really funny maybe more kids just need to read it to see how funny it is.
                    • 25vet
                      25vetWednesday, October 5, 2016 at 8:45 am
                      this book is funny because kitty had to go to school.