Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.852182
Max Ride and her best friends have always had one another's backs. No matter what. Living on the edge as fugitives, they never had a choice. But now they're up against a mysterious and deadly force that's racing across the globe - and just when they need one another the most, Fang is gone. He's creating his own gang that will replace everyone - including Max. Max is heartbroken over losing Fang, her soulmate, her closest friend. But with Dylan ready and willing to fight by her side, she can no longer deny that his incredible intensity draws her in. Max, Dylan, and the rest of their friends must soon join with Fang and his new gang for an explosive showdown in Paris. It's unlike anything you've ever imagined ...or read.
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on February 14, 2011 by jimmy patterson
ISBN-10: 031603620X
ISBN-13: 9780316036207
24 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • dnjrfhrtghuebhd
    dnjrfhrtghuebhdThursday, October 26, 2017 at 8:45 am
    a very cool book you should read it and be my freind so i can tell you all about it
    • nguyennhiusa
      nguyennhiusaThursday, October 5, 2017 at 4:13 pm55 stars
      AMAZING!
      • nguyennhiusa
        nguyennhiusaThursday, October 5, 2017 at 4:07 pm55 stars
        WOW! I love this book. A really great way to want to draw reader attention to read the final book.
        • kkuhy
          kkuhyMonday, April 24, 2017 at 8:26 am55 stars
          It is the best thing in the world you should read it too.
          • jellybee
            jellybeeTuesday, October 18, 2016 at 12:22 pm
            I WANT THAT BOOOOOOOOOOOOK.
            • autumn
              autumnWednesday, June 1, 2016 at 12:16 pm55 stars
              loved it
              • xochitlriveracordova
                xochitlriveracordovaMonday, March 3, 2014 at 10:05 am55 stars
                Its an awesome book but i don't get the ending.
                • magikkal
                  magikkalSunday, November 17, 2013 at 6:20 am55 stars
                  I hate that Star and Kate betray fang. I wish he had stayed with max in the first place.
                • rockinroad11
                  rockinroad11Saturday, October 19, 2013 at 8:15 pm55 stars
                  I read this book and couldn't put it down for 2 whole months. Totally loved it!!!!
                  • magikkal
                    magikkalThursday, October 3, 2013 at 8:12 pm55 stars
                    I hate that Star and Kate betray fang. I wish he had stayed with max in the first place.