Weird But True 7: 300 Outrageous Facts

Book 7 of 13 in the Weird But True Series
Weird But True! 7 is the newest addition to the blockbuster Weird But True series. This new book offers children 300 more of the wacky facts, illustrations, and photographs they love!

This quirky reference book is full of 300 all new wild, wacky, brain-bending facts accompanied by vibrant photography and illustrations. Kids will have a blast exploring the latest book in this bestselling series. Topics include science, space, weather, geography, food, pop culture, and just about everything else under the sun. It's so much fun, kids will forget they're learning.

Paperback, 208 pages
Published on November 10, 2015 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426320868
ISBN-13: 9781426320866
45 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • magicalmythical
    magicalmythicalWednesday, August 12, 2020 at 11:53 am55 stars
    I never read this book but I know this book will fill knowledge in our brains. This book will amaze everyone and I hope that I can be amazed at this wonderful book.
    • bluedragon1
      bluedragon1Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 5:49 pm55 stars
      This book series houses a whole bunch of facts that will intrigue any age and let kids that think they know every thing to know about the subject find out more about it! I loved this book series and all its amazing facts with it! Thank you National Geographic’s!
      • MadisonSunday, March 17, 2019 at 1:03 pm
        Weird but true is a good book
        • Lily 123Friday, March 1, 2019 at 12:23 am
          I never knew that a group of goats is called a trip. 5 out of 5.
          • visitorMonday, December 3, 2018 at 7:39 am
            cool
            • Mr.MadmanFriday, April 20, 2018 at 8:01 am
              it is good
              • luv2sing18
                luv2sing18Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 9:42 am
                This book is so cool! I juts read this little preview. And it looks really good!
                • kelly4lyfe
                  kelly4lyfeSaturday, April 2, 2016 at 4:14 pm55 stars
                  I really want this book because they have a lot of facts! I've read Weird But True 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6! I want it so badly!!!
                • imahoot
                  imahootSunday, March 20, 2016 at 7:20 pm
                  I won this book. Love all the facts especially the one about Japan where you can buy doughnuts stuffed with ramen noodles. I would like to try one!
                  • Miss curious Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 7:27 pm
                    I want that book!!