Warriors 3-Book Collection with Bonus Material: Warriors #1: Into the Wild; Warriors #2: Fire and Ice; Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin)

For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their warrior ancestors. But now the ThunderClan cats are in grave danger, and sinister ShadowClan grows stronger every day. Noble warriors are dying—and some deaths are more mysterious than others. Into the midst of this turmoil comes an ordinary house cat named Rusty . . . who may turn out to be the bravest warrior of them all.

Enter the world of Warriors with this great introduction to Erin Hunter’s best-selling series: Warriors #1: Into the Wild, Warriors #2: Fire and Ice, and Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets. In addition, this bundle includes bonus materials like trivia, territory maps, sneak peeks at other Warriors books, and a new short story from Erin Hunter.

Kindle Edition, 784 pages
Published on September 20, 2011 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062124331
ISBN-13: 9780062124333
4 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • hazotihyhaji
    hazotihyhajiFriday, October 16, 2020 at 8:30 am33 stars
    I decided to read this book because I am really into animal readings, where an animal is the main character. I finished the Wings of Fire series about a month ago and was looking for something new to read and a guy at Barnes and Noble suggested the Warriors series for me. I have finished book 1 and book 2 of Warriors, so I'm on book 3 now.
    • ocean611
      ocean611Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 6:02 pm
      I am reading the last one in that three. And it is really good so fair and that is all I can say.
      • awesomegirlSaturday, March 22, 2014 at 2:11 pm
        i love these books i read them alot
        • charis12
          charis12Saturday, March 22, 2014 at 12:20 pm
          All of the warriors books are my absolute favorite! If you're looking for adventure, action, and even a little mystery, you've found the right books for you!