Signed, sealed, delivered...

While spacing out in Chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk, and added a message to her. Intrigue!

Soon, Lily and her anonymous pen pal are exchanging full-on letters -- sharing secrets, recommending bands, and opening up to each other. Lily realizes she's kind of falling for this letter writer. Only who is he? As Lily attempts to unravel the mystery, and juggle school, friends, crushes, and her crazy family, she discovers that matters of the heart can't always be spelled out...

Kasie West brings irresistible wit, warmth, and sparkle to this swoon-worthy story of love showing up when you least expect it.
Hardcover, 336 pages
Published on July 26, 2016 by Point
ISBN-10: 0545850975
ISBN-13: 9780545850971
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • alyciar
    alyciarFriday, November 17, 2017 at 9:26 am55 stars
    This is book is so interesting and makes you turn pages. Its about two people named Lilly and Caiden who become pen pals in class. They write notes to each other and they don't know who the other person is. They don't realize they know each other. They realize that they have a lot of things in common and that they are a good couple. Great book if you are bored or want something GREAT to read. You should really read it if you haven't. I recommend it.
    • queen2005
      queen2005Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 3:29 pm55 stars
      This book is so interesting I recommend to teens.
      • april_hough2022
        april_hough2022Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 6:56 pm55 stars
        I love this book. It's so amazing!!!!
        • ChloeMonday, October 2, 2017 at 4:37 pm
          I love this book, some people have real emotions in their lives that relate to this book!
          • xcaretMonday, April 24, 2017 at 12:32 pm
            i love this book
            • aurora19
              aurora19Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 2:31 pm44 stars
              I loved this book, while lacking originality it made up for it in humor and a strong, quirky female main character. It was an adorable read that I finished in a evening, but it made me laugh out loud. I have loved many of Kasie West's other books.
              • bluehorse3
                bluehorse3Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 2:30 pm55 stars
                This is probably one of my favorite books!!! Full of humor, wit, gut, loss, the list goes on!! This book has everything a high school story needs and more! Lily, bored in Chemistry, writes out a lyric to a favorite song and the next day, Lily finds the lyrics continued. Lily write back and the next day the conversation is continued. These notes go back and forth, but Lily can't help wondering 'who is this person?'. This person who really gets her? Will this person be who Lily expects? Will she know him outside of letters? P.S. I Like You is a thrilling roller coaster of fun, laughs, and letters!!!
                • Pinkspark12000Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 5:29 pm
                  This book is amazing I have read it 12 times already and never get tired of it I can read it every day for a hole year and never get tired of it I was also Surprised when I found out who was her pen pal. it was such a twist that it made me laugh so hard I thank that anyone would like to read this book even if you don't like love story's.😻😻😻💋💋💋😀😀😀🤗🤗🤗😌😌😋😋
                  • chesniu
                    chesniuFriday, September 30, 2016 at 8:33 am55 stars
                    This book is one of my favorites! I could not put it down! I love how the author puts things in the story that make it seem like a mystery! I loved trying to find out who her secret pen pal was. And to be honest, I was very surprised when I figured out who it was! I recommend this book to anyone- even if you don't like love stories- this is the best book EVER!