Tiger's Curse (Book 1)

Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12n/an/an/an/a
The first book in the nationally bestselling Tiger's Curse series is now available in paperback!
Would you risk it all to change your destiny?
The last thing Kelsey Hayes thought she'd be doing this summer was trying to break a 300-year old Indian curse. With a mysterious white tiger named Ren. Halfway around the world.
But that's exactly what happened.
Face-to-face with dark forces, spellbinding magic, and mystical worlds where nothing is what it seems, Kelsey risks everything to piece together an ancient prophecy that could break the curse forever.
Packed with magic, action-adventure, and romance, the epic Tiger's Curse series will keep you breathless and yearning for more.
Paperback, 456 pages
Published on May 1, 2012 by Splinter
ISBN-10: 1454902493
ISBN-13: 9781454902492
7 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • yunicookiereads
    yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:54 pm
    I love this book well because I love romance stories that twilight I think this series gos on my best books list
    • yunicookiereads
      yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:49 pm
      I love this series it is about a girl called Kelsey and two handsome princes called ren and kishan who got transformed into tigers and can stay human for 24 minuted and she helps them to turn them back to human
      • BADABOOMGIRLFriday, November 25, 2016 at 5:27 pm
        LOOKS COOL AND WANT SO BAD
        • milkywaymanga
          milkywaymangaWednesday, November 23, 2016 at 1:54 pm55 stars
          This is the best book ever in the history of the universe! I read this a while ago, and when the series was over I actually cried! Romance, action and adventure rolled in one book. Mostly fiction, but with bits of Indian history too! Absolutely would recommend this to anyone, anywhere! LOVE. IT.
          • flamekc49
            flamekc49Monday, September 28, 2015 at 7:42 pm55 stars
            READ IT
            • kittykat44
              kittykat44Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 5:16 pm55 stars
              Because it sounded interesting and I wanted to try it, and so far its amazing! I'm moving right now so I cant read it because its packed up, but I still like it so far.
              • milkywaymanga
                milkywaymangaWednesday, November 23, 2016 at 1:56 pm55 stars
                Im assuming you already read it because you posted a year ago, AMAZING huh?! LOVE IT!

              Recent Kids Book Reviews

              bellaunicorns

              This book is just.... AWESOME! I...
              11 Birthdays

              scigirlronni

              I loved the Mallory series ever ...
              Happy New Year, Mallory!

              Cupcake wrote:

              It is great book awesome and sad...
              Ghosts