Tiger's Curse (Book 1 in the Tiger's Curse Series)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grades 3 - 6n/a5.4126285

The last thing Kelsey Hayes thought she’d be doing this summer was trying to break a 300-year-old Indian curse. With a mysterious white tiger named Ren. Halfway around the world. But that’s exactly what happened. Face-to-face with dark forces, spell- binding magic, and mystical worlds where nothing is what it seems, Kelsey risks everything to piece together an ancient prophecy that could break the curse forever. Tiger’s Curse is the exciting first volume in an epic fantasy-romance that will leave you breathless and yearning for more. “. . . a sweet romance and heart-pounding adventure. I found myself cheering, squealing, and biting my nails ― all within a few pages. In short, Tiger’s Curse is magical." -Becca Fitzpatrick, New York Times bestselling author of Hush, Hush

Paperback, 456 pages
Published on May 1, 2012 by Splinter
ISBN-10: 1454902493
ISBN-13: 9781454902492
11 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • yunicookiereads
    yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:54 pm
    I love this book well because I love romance stories that twilight I think this series gos on my best books list
    • yunicookiereads
      yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:49 pm
      I love this book well because I love romance stories that twilight I think this series gos on my best books list
      • BADABOOMGIRLFriday, November 25, 2016 at 5:27 pm
        LOOKS COOL AND WANT SO BAD
        • milkywaymanga
          milkywaymangaWednesday, November 23, 2016 at 1:54 pm55 stars
          Im assuming you already read it because you posted a year ago, AMAZING huh?! LOVE IT!
          • flamekc49
            flamekc49Monday, September 28, 2015 at 7:42 pm55 stars
            READ IT
            • kittykat44
              kittykat44Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 5:16 pm55 stars
              Because it sounded interesting and I wanted to try it, and so far its amazing! I'm moving right now so I cant read it because its packed up, but I still like it so far.
              • milkywaymanga
                milkywaymangaWednesday, November 23, 2016 at 1:56 pm55 stars
                Im assuming you already read it because you posted a year ago, AMAZING huh?! LOVE IT!
              • happyface221
                happyface221Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 11:37 am
                I really wanna read this
                • happyface7
                  happyface7Friday, June 20, 2014 at 5:20 pm
                  I really want to read it. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • audbear314
                    audbear314Monday, June 2, 2014 at 11:33 am55 stars
                    This is one of the only series where I enjoy the whole series and not only the first book. I would say this is better for kids over the ages of ten due to the romance, but rather than that I think this is one of my favorite books EVER!
                    • pugluvvr
                      pugluvvrThursday, May 17, 2012 at 4:32 pm55 stars
                      This is an amazing book! the series is fantastic with adventure and romance!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE ENTIRE SERIES!!!!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      wiseowlbookworm

                      This book is about Nikki. She ha...
                      Dork Diaries 10: Tales from a No...

                      wiseowlbookworm

                      This book is about Raina. She kn...
                      Smile

                      Unicorn wrote:

                      Love the storyline but wish it w...
                      Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Mag...

                      r.w wrote:

                      great book.so awesome
                      Tomorrow, When the War Began (Th...