Thea Stilton Special Edition: The Journey to Atlantis: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.725871
An all-new hardcover adventure featuring Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters!

At the beach by Mouseford Academy, one of the Thea Sisters discovers a mysterious boy with blue skin washed up on the shore. He speaks an unfamiliar language, so the Thea Sisters call Thea Stilton to help figure out how to communicate with him. She sets the mouselings on an exciting journey across the world to hunt for clues about the boy's origins. Could he be prince of the underwater world of Atlantis? It's up to the Thea Sisters to get him home!
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on October 1, 2012 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545440203
ISBN-13: 9780545440202
19 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • tiana johnsonTuesday, October 8, 2019 at 11:55 am
    this is a good book and it should be the best book on but it should also be on a 9th grade level with all of those big words
    • The viking Friday, April 12, 2019 at 5:11 pm
      This book is soooooo good I replaced my book shelf with them!!!!!!! L💜ve it!!!!!!!!!!
      • mjmaggy12546
        mjmaggy12546Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 8:02 am55 stars
        i love these books you should read this book
        • subhijr
          subhijrWednesday, January 17, 2018 at 9:12 pm55 stars
          omg i think that you should this book beacause it is just so itresting that i can not stop reading😍😘☺️😗
          • evie123
            evie123Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 4:52 am
            Hi agin for all you people and who likes Thea you guys should read this book now it has soooooooo many things that you should learn about
            • pandy123
              pandy123Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 2:33 pm55 stars
              This book was so amazing to me. I loved it. It was so adventurous.
              • icecreamy13
                icecreamy13Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 7:32 am55 stars
                This book is AWESOME I love fantasy books about legends
                • kaylah123Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 11:18 pm
                  it is sooooo good i would like to say hi to ruby rawiri its kaylah got this today
                  • kaylah123Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 11:16 pm
                    i love it
                    • cocobunnys
                      cocobunnysTuesday, June 17, 2014 at 3:29 pm55 stars
                      I really like this book. It was a huge page turner. The journey the Thea Sisters had, was incredible, and the mysteries were amazing.