Thea Stilton and the Ice Treasure: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5S4.712926
Geronimo's adventurous sister Thea narrates this tale packed with action, mystery, and friendship!

In this fabumouse adventure, the Thea Sisters head to Alaska, where they're attending a conference held by an important ecological association. Their host and his family are native Alaskans who show the mouselings their favorite games and activities. But soon there's trouble--the Thea Sisters discover that someone is upsetting the ecosystem by blowing up the ice with explosives! Can the Thea Sisters figure out what's going on and stop the destruction before it's too late?
Paperback, 176 pages
Published on December 1, 2011 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 054533134X
ISBN-13: 9780545331340
17 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • linakapeteni
    linakapeteniWednesday, August 16, 2017 at 2:41 pm
    this book is sooo awesome that people should read
    • jency Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 11:31 am
      I really like it because it easy to read and understand.
      • TJLMonday, November 17, 2014 at 2:27 pm
        Well-written and nicely illustrated, as usual. But I really miss the humor in the original Geronimo books. The sisters are a bit monotonous, beyond their clothing, hairstyle and skills. Also the amount of education info is kind of tiring. A sufficiently good story will intrigue readers to seek them out on their own.
        • DestineeTuesday, July 1, 2014 at 12:58 pm
          I love this book because you feel you are where they are like you are right there with them.
          • Anam RafiqueMonday, December 16, 2013 at 5:22 pm
            This is a question. Are there any comphension questions for this? My 7 year old brother read this and he has a tendency to skip a lot of pages
            • goldy lovesSaturday, October 5, 2013 at 5:26 pm
              i love this book it is awesome
              • miss_gold1
                miss_gold1Wednesday, July 17, 2013 at 3:59 am55 stars
                Have it and loved it!!
                • bec
                  becThursday, January 31, 2013 at 6:26 pm
                  cute and cool
                  • LolTuesday, January 29, 2013 at 10:45 am
                    Can't wait to read it
                    • silverstream
                      silverstreamSaturday, November 24, 2012 at 6:08 am55 stars
                      I loved it and I encourage you to read it. It is a good read for middle aged children and I think you would love it.