Don't miss Divergent, soon to be a major motion picture in theaters March 2014!

Fascinated by the world of the Divergent series? This sixty-page bonus, previously only available in the Divergent Series Box Set, includes faction manifestos, a faction quiz, Q&A with #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth, book playlists, discussion questions, series inspirations, and much more! It also contains ten enticing teasers from Allegiant, the final book in the Divergent series.

Digital, 50 pages
Published on September 3, 2013 by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN-10: 0062300806
ISBN-13: 9780062300805
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • septembergirl
    septembergirlSunday, July 22, 2018 at 12:26 pm55 stars
    These books are amazing. I loved them so much I finished them in like a week. The movies are awful tho.
    • rockstar15
      rockstar15Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 1:09 pm
      I love the series so much now I want to read this one too
      • katniss74
        katniss74Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 10:25 am55 stars
        be prepared to sob
        • katniss74
          katniss74Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 10:24 am55 stars
          Grab some tissues and food honey, once you start reading its impossible to stop.
          • katyperry7
            katyperry7Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 2:40 am
            aaaahhhhhhh I love this book it is the best book I have read in my life I love the love story between tris and four but it is a shame that tris dies
            • swaggirl12
              swaggirl12Monday, March 30, 2015 at 11:02 am55 stars
              This book is good but different from the movie
              • sabrina101
                sabrina101Friday, February 6, 2015 at 7:43 pm55 stars
                i soooooooooooo want to read this book. I totally love the divergent series i really like them and they are really intresting. I really want to watch the movie. So i recommende this book and the movie.
                • nikkibella
                  nikkibellaFriday, February 6, 2015 at 7:16 am44 stars
                  i love Divergent series if you love action, drama, and romance this is a book for you:]
                  • analise
                    analiseWednesday, November 19, 2014 at 12:33 pm22 stars
                    Its cool to see how roth wrote this book! I really like the descriptions of the factions. She detailed them perfectly!
                    • elijahrader02
                      elijahrader02Saturday, April 5, 2014 at 6:51 am44 stars
                      It is the final book in the divergent trilogy. It is a relly good book, but it is my least favorite out of the other books is this series.