The Unwind Collection: Unwind; UnWholly; UnSouled (Unwind Dystology)

All three thrilling books in Neal Shusterman’s New York Times bestselling Unwind trilogy, together in one boxed set.

After the Second Civil War, the Bill of Life states that human life may not be touched from the moment of conception until a child reaches the age of thirteen. However, a loophole allows parents to retroactively get rid of a teenager through a process called “unwinding.”

Three teens defy the system and run away from their unwinding: Connor, a rebel whose parents have ordered his unwinding; Risa, a ward of the state who is to be unwound due to cost-cutting; and Lev, whose unwinding has been planned since birth as a religious tithing. As their paths intersect and lives hang in the balance, Connor, Risa, and Lev have to work together to survive.

The complete riveting trilogy, which VOYA calls “smart, intense, and thought provoking,” is packaged together in this boxed set that includes Unwind, UnWholly, and UnSouled.
Hardcover, 1120 pages
Published on October 22, 2013 by Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 1442497718
ISBN-13: 9781442497719
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • the-odd1sout
    the-odd1soutMonday, July 27, 2020 at 10:01 am44 stars
    It was really goodI think that it would be cool to read.I think that it would be cool to read.
    • the-odd1sout
      the-odd1soutMonday, July 27, 2020 at 8:58 am44 stars
      It was really good
      • ConnerMonday, April 6, 2020 at 2:54 pm
        I want to take this quiz, but I will get some answers wrong.
        • Thu-fi-zerSaturday, February 1, 2020 at 6:05 am
          Hey guys I enjoyed mah book I came yo Real life with me and I wanda react me with Lucía im articuno im a freezer bird I came to Real life with zapdos and moltres so I wanda react mah book small bring the mail I enjoyed hi guys I zapdos I came with articuno and zapdos I react with articuno small bring the mail im moltres I came with articuno and zapdos and I react small bring the mail with articuno and zapdos thank you for reading
          • shelbyolson
            Shelby OlsonTuesday, January 7, 2020 at 5:54 am55 stars
            This is my all time favorite series. It's actually way more than 3 books. There is a fourth, Undivided. There is also Unbound, which is a look from other minor characters' eyes throughout much of the series. There is also a novella (I only found it electronically) that tells what happened to Lev when he broke off from the group.
            • Hi Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 2:01 am
              Love it!
              • CarterTuesday, October 29, 2019 at 12:57 pm
                This book is kind of fun but it's not I still like this book series but I can't really read it's not my third grade level
                • AbbygailMonday, May 27, 2019 at 3:03 pm
                  OMG I love it's amazing please read it please recommended for the whole world in this I give it five stars I don't know how I like so much books looks like a book when sometimes I just read so much fun I know right now I'm watching Arthur and and I recommend for everybody
                  • AbbyMonday, May 27, 2019 at 12:53 pm
                    I love it OMG it's like the best book I recommended for the whole world it's spooky I think I haven't read it yet I think it's going to be awesome latitude as it's like I think it's spooky it's like the best book I ever read I recommend it to everybody Central Elementary third graders I hope you have an awesome day I love it to death I I just I like spooky stuff it's it's amazing it's just amazing so I recommend you do to read it it's just good trust me