The School for Good and Evil #5: A Crystal of Time

In this fifth installment in Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil fantasy series, the past will come back to haunt the present.

A false king has seized Camelot’s throne, sentencing Tedros, the true king, to death. While Agatha, narrowly escapes the same fate, Sophie is caught in King Rhian’s trap. With her wedding to Rhian approaching, she’s forced to play a dangerous game as her friends’ lives hang in the balance.

All the while, King Rhian’s dark plans for Camelot are taking shape. Now the students of the School for Good and Evil must find a way to restore Tedros to the throne before their stories—and the future of the Endless Woods—are rewritten . . . forever.

Hardcover, 496 pages
Published on March 5, 2019 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062695177
ISBN-13: 9780062695178
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Sanaya Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 1:51 am
    I love to read it
    • magicalmythical
      magicalmythicalTuesday, September 1, 2020 at 8:23 pm55 stars
      I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      • willowschultz
        willowschultzTuesday, September 1, 2020 at 2:53 pm
        I found the first book of the series a while back, and I loved the series, recently, (2020) the final book came out, ending the saga, if I told you anymore, it would spoil how good it is.
        • yururinpanda
          yururinpandaMonday, June 15, 2020 at 1:44 pm55 stars
          The #6 came out on June 2, 2020!!!!!
          • cats20090
            cats20090Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 8:26 pm55 stars
            I enjoyed this book so much and finished it the day I got it, can't wait for the next book! There are so many twists and turns in this book, it's amazing!
            • 13iamgroot
              13iamgrootFriday, August 9, 2019 at 1:38 pm
              This book was a great end to the School for Good and Evil series and I really liked it. I would recommend all the books in the series. I couldn't put it down.
              • Snazzy pants Friday, August 2, 2019 at 2:00 am
                This is all about a Love story
                • yururinpanda
                  yururinpandaMonday, June 15, 2020 at 1:44 pm55 stars
                  @Snazzypants Agreed
                • damdam
                  damdamSunday, May 19, 2019 at 4:48 am55 stars
                  I really love this book. This series has always been my favorite, and there are so many twist n turns in this book. I can't wait for book 6.
                  • readingkendal
                    readingkendalSunday, March 31, 2019 at 7:58 am55 stars
                    I am currently reading and LOVING!