Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades P - 1Grade 1n/a1.0194
One of The Pigeon series written by 2005 Caldecott winner who also won 6 Emmy for his Sesame Street scripts. Vietnamese translation by Trang Hai. In Vietnamese. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 40 pages
Published on May 1, 2004 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 0786818697
ISBN-13: 9780786818693
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • summergirl2016
    summergirl2016Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 8:43 am44 stars
    In the story the pigeon finds a hot dog on the ground. His friend pretends to not know what it is. Pigeon gets annoyed. The pigeon does not know what to do.
    • happymoon
      happymoonWednesday, April 29, 2015 at 3:09 pm
      Ha ha! I loved the Pigeon series when I was a kid. Ah, the memories. The pigeon finds a hot dog is just as funny as the rest of the series. Even though it's supposed to be for kids, all ages should read it. Mo Willems is just so friendly with his books!
      • melissaWednesday, April 29, 2015 at 2:48 pm
        This book is about a pigeon and he finds a hot dog then a little duckling past by and said he never had tried a hot dog before and trys to trim him . Read to find out if the person gets trik.What I like about this book is when the duckling gets the pigeon mad.l recommend this book to my friends because they like hot dogs . 😊😊
        • melissaWednesday, April 29, 2015 at 2:35 pm
          I think this book is really funny 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
          • JohnMonday, April 20, 2015 at 6:53 am
            I love this book! It is so funny!
            • sassysas
              sassysasWednesday, February 26, 2014 at 1:34 pm
              I think that this book is really funny for kids he is always getting in trouble but remember always say no
              • sargun
                sargunTuesday, May 8, 2012 at 8:50 pm55 stars
                i like it sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much but can any one tell me how to add our news pleasee please so tell me about it

                Recent Kids Book Reviews

                caitlynpv5
                caitlynpv5 wrote:

                It's an amazing book and I think...
                Cake Pop Crush: A Wish Novel

                Kobalt wrote:

                This book was a blessing to have...
                Wayside School Is Falling Down

                raveb772
                raveb772 wrote:

                After Carter and Sadie Kane have...
                The Throne of Fire (The Kane Chr...