Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades P - 1Grade 1n/a1.0194
One of The Pigeon series written by 2005 Caldecott winner who also won 6 Emmy for his Sesame Street scripts. Vietnamese translation by Trang Hai. In Vietnamese. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 40 pages
Published on May 1, 2004 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 0786818697
ISBN-13: 9780786818693
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • loveTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 9:44 am
    it is the most funny book i have ever read
    • bill nyeMonday, April 23, 2018 at 8:35 am
      the book was funny and MLG
      • summergirl2016
        summergirl2016Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 8:43 am44 stars
        In the story the pigeon finds a hot dog on the ground. His friend pretends to not know what it is. Pigeon gets annoyed. The pigeon does not know what to do.
        • happymoon
          happymoonWednesday, April 29, 2015 at 3:09 pm
          Ha ha! I loved the Pigeon series when I was a kid. Ah, the memories. The pigeon finds a hot dog is just as funny as the rest of the series. Even though it's supposed to be for kids, all ages should read it. Mo Willems is just so friendly with his books!
          • melissaWednesday, April 29, 2015 at 2:48 pm
            This book is about a pigeon and he finds a hot dog then a little duckling past by and said he never had tried a hot dog before and trys to trim him . Read to find out if the person gets trik.What I like about this book is when the duckling gets the pigeon mad.l recommend this book to my friends because they like hot dogs . 😊😊
            • melissaWednesday, April 29, 2015 at 2:35 pm
              I think this book is really funny 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
              • JohnMonday, April 20, 2015 at 6:53 am
                I love this book! It is so funny!
                • sassysas
                  sassysasWednesday, February 26, 2014 at 1:34 pm
                  I think that this book is really funny for kids he is always getting in trouble but remember always say no
                  • sargun
                    sargunTuesday, May 8, 2012 at 8:50 pm55 stars
                    i like it sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much but can any one tell me how to add our news pleasee please so tell me about it

                    Recent Kids Book Reviews

                    Blaze Slash wrote:

                    Awesome! When Kevin and his bud...
                    Galaxy's Most Wanted

                    Blaze Slash wrote:

                    Amazing! George an his friend-r...
                    The Junkyard Bot: Robots Rule, B...

                    devenitycrystal

                    This book was certainly very uni...
                    Losers Take All: A Novel

                    Simone wrote:

                    btw like my review if u agree
                    Wonder

                    Our Apps and Plugins